Guide of televised Tennis events

Matches for today sunday, July 25, 2021
05:30
Torneo de Gstaad
C. Ruud
H. Gaston
ATP Tennis TV
09:00
Open Umag
C. Alcaraz
R. Gasquet
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
WTA Gdynia
M. Zanevska
K. Kucova
WTA TV
13:30
WTA Palermo
D. Collins
EG. Ruse
WTA TV
Tomorrow monday, July 26, 2021
04:30
Austrian Open Kitzbühel
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
12:00
Atlanta Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
04:30
Austrian Open Kitzbühel
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
12:00
Atlanta Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
04:30
Austrian Open Kitzbühel
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
12:00
Atlanta Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, July 29, 2021
04:30
Austrian Open Kitzbühel
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
12:00
Atlanta Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, July 30, 2021
06:00
Austrian Open Kitzbühel
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
09:00
Austrian Open Kitzbühel
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
12:00
Atlanta Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, July 31, 2021
09:00
Austrian Open Kitzbühel
Final
ATP Tennis TV
15:00
Atlanta Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
18:00
Atlanta Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, August 1, 2021
17:00
Atlanta Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, August 2, 2021
05:00
Winners Open
Round 1
WTA TV
13:00
Torneo de Washington
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
14:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Round 1
WTA TV
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
05:00
Winners Open
Round 1
WTA TV
13:00
Torneo de Washington
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
14:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Round 1
WTA TV
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
05:00
Winners Open
Round 2
WTA TV
13:00
Torneo de Washington
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
14:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Round 2
WTA TV
Thursday, August 5, 2021
05:00
Winners Open
Round 2
WTA TV
13:00
Torneo de Washington
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
14:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Round 2
WTA TV
Friday, August 6, 2021
06:00
Winners Open
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
14:00
Torneo de Washington
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
15:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
Saturday, August 7, 2021
06:00
Winners Open
Semifinals
WTA TV
09:00
Winners Open
Semifinals
WTA TV
17:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Semifinals
WTA TV
19:00
Torneo de Washington
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
21:30
Torneo de Washington
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
22:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Semifinals
WTA TV
Sunday, August 8, 2021
08:00
Winners Open
Final
WTA TV
17:00
Torneo de Washington
Final
ATP Tennis TV
19:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Final
WTA TV
Monday, August 9, 2021
12:00
Masters Canadá
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
12:00
Masters Canadá
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
12:00
Masters Canadá
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, August 12, 2021
12:00
Masters Canadá
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, August 13, 2021
12:45
Masters Canadá
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, August 14, 2021
15:00
Masters Canadá
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
20:00
Masters Canadá
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, August 15, 2021
11:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
Masters Canadá
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, August 16, 2021
11:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
11:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
11:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, August 19, 2021
11:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, August 20, 2021
13:00
Masters Cincinnati
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, August 21, 2021
13:00
Masters Cincinnati
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
18:00
Masters Cincinnati
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, August 22, 2021
13:00
Masters Cincinnati
Final
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Winston-Salem Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, August 23, 2021
12:00
WTA Cleveland
Round 1
WTA TV
13:00
Winston-Salem Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
12:00
WTA Cleveland
Round 1
WTA TV
13:00
Winston-Salem Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
12:00
WTA Cleveland
Round 2
WTA TV
13:00
Winston-Salem Open
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, August 26, 2021
12:00
WTA Cleveland
Round 2
WTA TV
12:30
Winston-Salem Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, August 27, 2021
12:00
WTA Cleveland
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
19:30
Winston-Salem Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
21:30
Winston-Salem Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, August 28, 2021
12:00
WTA Cleveland
Semifinals
WTA TV
16:00
WTA Cleveland
Semifinals
WTA TV
17:00
Winston-Salem Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, August 29, 2021
14:00
WTA Cleveland
Final
WTA TV
Monday, September 20, 2021
06:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Moselle Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
06:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Moselle Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
06:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Moselle Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, September 23, 2021
06:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Moselle Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, September 24, 2021
06:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Moselle Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, September 25, 2021
07:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
08:00
Moselle Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
08:30
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
09:30
Moselle Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, September 26, 2021
09:30
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Final
ATP Tennis TV
09:30
Moselle Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, September 27, 2021
01:30
Zhuhai Championships
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
02:00
Chengdu Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Sofia Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
01:30
Zhuhai Championships
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
02:00
Chengdu Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Sofia Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
01:30
Zhuhai Championships
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
02:00
Chengdu Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Sofia Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, September 30, 2021
01:30
Zhuhai Championships
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
02:00
Chengdu Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Sofia Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, October 1, 2021
01:30
Zhuhai Championships
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
02:00
Chengdu Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Sofia Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, October 2, 2021
03:00
Chengdu Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Zhuhai Championships
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Chengdu Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
07:30
Zhuhai Championships
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
08:00
Sofia Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
Sofia Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, October 3, 2021
05:00
Chengdu Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
07:00
Zhuhai Championships
Final
ATP Tennis TV
09:00
Sofia Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, October 4, 2021
00:30
Masters Shanghai
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
00:10
Masters Shanghai
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
00:30
Masters Shanghai
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, October 7, 2021
00:30
Masters Shanghai
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, October 8, 2021
01:00
Masters Shanghai
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, October 9, 2021
04:45
Masters Shanghai
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
08:00
Masters Shanghai
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, October 10, 2021
04:30
Masters Shanghai
Final
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, October 11, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, October 14, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, October 15, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, October 16, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
Masters Indian Wells
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, October 17, 2021
15:00
Masters Indian Wells
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, October 18, 2021
04:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
04:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
04:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, October 21, 2021
04:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, October 22, 2021
06:30
VTB Kremlin Cup
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
08:00
European Open Antwerp
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, October 23, 2021
09:30
European Open Antwerp
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
11:30
European Open Antwerp
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
13:30
VTB Kremlin Cup
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, October 24, 2021
10:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Final
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
European Open Antwerp
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, October 25, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, October 28, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, October 29, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, October 30, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
09:30
Erste Bank Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, October 31, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, November 1, 2021
05:00
Paris Masters
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
05:00
Paris Masters
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
05:00
Paris Masters
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, November 4, 2021
05:00
Paris Masters
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, November 5, 2021
08:00
Paris Masters
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, November 6, 2021
08:00
Paris Masters
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
10:30
Paris Masters
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, November 7, 2021
06:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
09:00
Paris Masters
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, November 8, 2021
06:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
06:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
08:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
06:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
08:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, November 11, 2021
06:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
08:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, November 12, 2021
09:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
10:30
Torneo de Estocolmo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
13:15
Next Gen ATP Finals
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
15:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, November 13, 2021
09:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Final
ATP Tennis TV
15:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, November 14, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, November 15, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, November 18, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, November 19, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, November 20, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
15:00
ATP Finals
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, November 21, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, April 18, 2022
05:00
Barcelona Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
05:00
Barcelona Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
05:00
Barcelona Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, April 21, 2022
05:00
Barcelona Open
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, April 22, 2022
05:00
Barcelona Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, April 23, 2022
07:30
Barcelona Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
Barcelona Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, April 24, 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, April 28, 2022
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 1
WTA TV
Friday, April 29, 2022
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 1
WTA TV
Saturday, April 30, 2022
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 2
WTA TV
Sunday, May 1, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 2
WTA TV
Monday, May 2, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 3
WTA TV
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 3
WTA TV
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
WTA Madrid
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
Thursday, May 5, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
07:00
WTA Madrid
Semifinals
WTA TV
14:30
WTA Madrid
Semifinals
WTA TV
Friday, May 6, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, May 7, 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
12:30
WTA Madrid
Final
WTA TV
15:00
Masters Madrid
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, May 8, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
12:30
Masters Madrid
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, May 9, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
WTA Roma
Round 1
WTA TV
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
WTA Roma
Round 1
WTA TV
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
WTA Roma
Round 2
WTA TV
Thursday, May 12, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
WTA Roma
Round 3
WTA TV
Friday, May 13, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
WTA Roma
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
Saturday, May 14, 2022
07:30
WTA Roma
Semifinals
WTA TV
09:30
Masters Rome
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
09:30
WTA Roma
Semifinals
WTA TV
12:30
Masters Rome
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, May 15, 2022
08:30
WTA Roma
Final
WTA TV
11:00
Masters Rome
Final
ATP Tennis TV

Currently, of tennis there are 232 live televised events of 32 different competitions and 2 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the C. Ruud - H. Gaston which will be played next July 25, 2021 at 11:30 AM and will be televised by ATP Tennis TV .