Canadian Premier League TV listings

Saturday, July 24, 2021
14:00
Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC
Valour FC
OneSoccer
17:00
Canadian Premier League
York9 FC
FC Edmonton
OneSoccer
Thursday, July 22, 2021
20:00
Canadian Premier League
Forge FC
Cavalry FC
OneSoccer
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
19:00
Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton
HFX Wanderers FC
OneSoccer
22:00
Canadian Premier League
Pacific
Atlético Ottawa
OneSoccer
Sunday, July 18, 2021
19:30
Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa
FC Edmonton
OneSoccer
22:30
Canadian Premier League
Valour FC
York9 FC
OneSoccer
Saturday, July 17, 2021
14:00
Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC
Cavalry FC
OneSoccer
17:00
Canadian Premier League
Pacific
Forge FC
OneSoccer
Thursday, July 15, 2021
17:00
Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa
Valour FC
OneSoccer
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
19:00
Canadian Premier League
York9 FC
Cavalry FC
OneSoccer
22:00
Canadian Premier League
Forge FC
FC Edmonton
OneSoccer
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
20:00
Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC
Pacific
OneSoccer
Sunday, July 11, 2021
13:30
Canadian Premier League
Valour FC
Forge FC
OneSoccer
21:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
Atlético Ottawa
OneSoccer
Saturday, July 10, 2021
14:00
Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC
FC Edmonton
OneSoccer
17:00
Canadian Premier League
Pacific
York9 FC
OneSoccer
Thursday, July 8, 2021
20:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
Forge FC
OneSoccer
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
19:00
Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa
Pacific
OneSoccer
22:00
Canadian Premier League
York9 FC
Valour FC
OneSoccer
Sunday, July 4, 2021
19:00
Canadian Premier League
Forge FC
Pacific
OneSoccer
22:00
Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton
York9 FC
OneSoccer
Saturday, July 3, 2021
19:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
HFX Wanderers FC
OneSoccer
22:00
Canadian Premier League
Valour FC
Atlético Ottawa
OneSoccer
Thursday, July 1, 2021
17:00
Canadian Premier League
York9 FC
Pacific
OneSoccer
20:00
Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton
Forge FC
OneSoccer
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
19:00
Canadian Premier League
Valour FC
HFX Wanderers FC
OneSoccer
22:00
Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa
Cavalry FC
OneSoccer
Sunday, June 27, 2021
14:00
Canadian Premier League
Forge FC
Valour FC
OneSoccer
17:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
York9 FC
OneSoccer
Saturday, June 26, 2021
14:00
Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton
Atlético Ottawa
OneSoccer
17:00
Canadian Premier League
Pacific
HFX Wanderers FC
OneSoccer
Saturday, September 19, 2020
14:00
Canadian Premier League
Forge FC
HFX Wanderers FC
OneSoccer
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
13:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
Forge FC
OneSoccer
20:00
Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC
Pacific
OneSoccer
Saturday, September 12, 2020
12:00
Canadian Premier League
Forge FC
Pacific
OneSoccer
15:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
HFX Wanderers FC
OneSoccer
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
13:00
Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC
Forge FC
OneSoccer
20:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
Pacific
OneSoccer
Sunday, September 6, 2020
12:00
Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC
Atlético Ottawa
OneSoccer
15:00
Canadian Premier League
Pacific
Edmonton
OneSoccer
Saturday, September 5, 2020
12:00
Canadian Premier League
Forge FC
Valour FC
OneSoccer
15:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
York9 FC
OneSoccer
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
13:00
Canadian Premier League
Valour FC
HFX Wanderers FC
OneSoccer
20:00
Canadian Premier League
Pacific
Atlético Ottawa
OneSoccer
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
20:00
Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton
York9 FC
OneSoccer
Sunday, August 30, 2020
12:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
Pacific
OneSoccer
15:00
Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa
Forge FC
OneSoccer
Saturday, August 29, 2020
12:00
Canadian Premier League
Valour FC
FC Edmonton
OneSoccer
15:00
Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC
York9 FC
OneSoccer

At this time, there are no live televised Canadian Premier League events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Canadian Premier League agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Canadian Premier League.

Since the beginning of this website, 67 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on August 14, 2020 and the channel that broadcast Canadian Premier League matches the most times was OneSoccer with a total of 67.