Canadian Premier League TV listings

Matches for today sunday, 2022-06-26
12:00
  • Canadian Premier League
York United FC York United FC Valour FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
19:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
Wednesday, 2022-06-29
19:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Forge FC Valour FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
Thursday, 2022-06-30
18:30
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
21:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Pacific Pacific Cavalry FC Cavalry FC
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-07-01
18:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton FC Edmonton York United FC York United FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-07-03
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Forge FC Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-07-08
19:30
  • Canadian Premier League
York United FC York United FC Forge FC Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-07-09
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton FC Edmonton Pacific Pacific
  • OneSoccer
19:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa Cavalry FC Cavalry FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-07-10
15:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Valour FC HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC
  • OneSoccer
Thursday, 2022-07-14
20:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-07-15
19:30
  • Canadian Premier League
York United FC York United FC Pacific Pacific
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-07-17
15:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa Valour FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
Tuesday, 2022-07-19
18:45
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Forge FC FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
21:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC York United FC York United FC
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-07-22
22:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Pacific Pacific Cavalry FC Cavalry FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-07-23
13:30
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
16:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Forge FC Valour FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-07-24
14:00
  • Canadian Premier League
York United FC York United FC Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
Wednesday, 2022-07-27
21:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC Forge FC Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-07-30
15:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Valour FC Pacific Pacific
  • OneSoccer
18:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-07-31
19:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa Forge FC Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Monday, 2022-08-01
14:00
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC York United FC York United FC
  • OneSoccer
Wednesday, 2022-08-03
20:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Valour FC Cavalry FC Cavalry FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-08-06
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Forge FC HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-08-07
14:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Valour FC York United FC York United FC
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-08-12
21:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC Forge FC Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-08-13
14:00
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC Valour FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Pacific Pacific Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-08-14
14:00
  • Canadian Premier League
York United FC York United FC FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
Tuesday, 2022-08-16
20:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Forge FC Pacific Pacific
  • OneSoccer
Wednesday, 2022-08-17
19:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-08-20
13:30
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC Pacific Pacific
  • OneSoccer
16:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Forge FC York United FC York United FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-08-21
14:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Valour FC FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
17:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-08-27
15:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC York United FC York United FC
  • OneSoccer
18:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa Forge FC Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-08-28
15:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Valour FC Pacific Pacific
  • OneSoccer
18:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton FC Edmonton HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-09-02
19:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-09-03
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Pacific Pacific York United FC York United FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-09-04
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Valour FC Forge FC Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Monday, 2022-09-05
14:00
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC Cavalry FC Cavalry FC
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-09-09
19:30
  • Canadian Premier League
York United FC York United FC FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-09-10
14:00
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC Valour FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Forge FC Cavalry FC Cavalry FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-09-11
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Pacific Pacific Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-09-16
19:30
  • Canadian Premier League
York United FC York United FC HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-09-17
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton FC Edmonton Cavalry FC Cavalry FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-09-18
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Valour FC Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
20:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Pacific Pacific Forge FC Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-09-23
19:30
  • Canadian Premier League
York United FC York United FC Valour FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-09-24
14:30
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC Pacific Pacific
  • OneSoccer
17:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-09-25
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton FC Edmonton Forge FC Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-09-30
22:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Pacific Pacific FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-10-01
14:00
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Forge FC York United FC York United FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-10-02
15:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC Valour FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-10-08
15:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton FC Edmonton Valour FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
18:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Cavalry FC Pacific Pacific
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-10-09
13:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Forge FC HFX Wanderers FC HFX Wanderers FC
  • OneSoccer
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa Atlético Ottawa York United FC York United FC
  • OneSoccer
More days

Now, there are 67 Canadian Premier League live televised matches and 1 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is York United FC - Valour FC and it will be played next June 26, 2022 at 6:00 PM televised by OneSoccer.