Live matches guide on Sportsnet

Saturday, May 15, 2021
12:15
FA Cup
Chelsea
Leicester City
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Saturday, May 8, 2021
12:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Borussia M'gladbach
Sportsnet World
Sportsnet
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Tottenham Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Sunday, May 2, 2021
10:00
FA Women's Super League
Man City Women
Birmingham Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Sunday, April 25, 2021
07:30
FA Women's Super League
Man Utd Women
Tottenham Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Monday, April 12, 2021
14:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Bayer Leverkusen
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Sunday, April 4, 2021
07:30
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Birmingham Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
Sunday, March 28, 2021
07:30
FA Women's Super League
Brighton Women
Everton Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
09:30
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Aston Villa Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
Sunday, March 21, 2021
08:30
FA Cup
Chelsea
Sheffield United
Sportsnet
Sunday, March 7, 2021
09:00
FA Women's Super League
Man City Women
Everton Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
Saturday, March 6, 2021
09:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
RB Leipzig
Sportsnet
Sportsnet Now+
Friday, March 5, 2021
14:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Mainz 05
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Saturday, February 27, 2021
09:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
FC Köln
Sportsnet
Sunday, February 21, 2021
07:30
Bundesliga
Augsburg
Bayer Leverkusen
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
09:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
RB Leipzig
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
12:00
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Werder Bremen
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Saturday, February 20, 2021
09:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
FC Bayern
Sportsnet
12:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Borussia Dortmund
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Friday, February 19, 2021
14:30
Bundesliga
Arminia Bielefeld
VfL Wolfsburg
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Monday, February 15, 2021
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Arminia Bielefeld
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Friday, February 12, 2021
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Man City Women
Man Utd Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
14:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Augsburg
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Thursday, February 11, 2021
12:30
FA Cup
Wolves
Southampton
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
15:00
FA Cup
Barnsley
Chelsea
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
12:30
FA Cup
Swansea
Manchester City
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
15:15
FA Cup
Everton
Tottenham
Sportsnet
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
12:30
FA Cup
Burnley
Bournemouth
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
14:30
FA Cup
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Sunday, February 7, 2021
07:30
FA Women's Super League
Man Utd Women
Reading Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
09:30
FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women
Man City Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
Saturday, February 6, 2021
09:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Borussia Dortmund
Sportsnet
Friday, February 5, 2021
14:00
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
FC Bayern
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Sunday, January 31, 2021
07:30
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Tottenham Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
09:30
FA Women's Super League
Everton Women
Man Utd Women
The FA Player
Sportsnet
Saturday, January 30, 2021
09:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Hoffenheim
Sportsnet
12:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Bayer Leverkusen
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
14:00
FA Cup
Bournemouth
Crawley Town
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Monday, January 25, 2021
14:45
FA Cup
Wycombe
Tottenham
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
Sunday, January 24, 2021
07:00
FA Cup
Chelsea
Luton Town
Sportsnet
09:30
FA Cup
Brentford
Leicester City
Sportsnet
12:00
FA Cup
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
Sportsnet
Saturday, January 23, 2021
07:15
FA Cup
Southampton
Arsenal
Sportsnet
10:00
FA Cup
West Ham
Doncaster Rovers
Sportsnet
Friday, January 22, 2021
14:45
FA Cup
Chorley
Wolves
Sportsnet
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
12:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
FC Köln
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
14:30
Bundesliga
Augsburg
FC Bayern
Sportsnet
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Werder Bremen
Sportsnet
Sportsnet World
14:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund
Sportsnet
Sunday, January 17, 2021
09:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Freiburg
Sportsnet
At this time, there are no live televised soccer matches on Sportsnet but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Sportsnet.

We will update this Sportsnet agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 170 soccer matches televised live by Sportsnet.

The first published match was on May 16, 2020 between Borussia Dortmund - Schalke 04.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Bundesliga with a total of 124 games and the three most televised teams are FC Bayern (29), Borussia Dortmund (21), Bayer Leverkusen (20).