Live matches guide on Sportsnet

Sportsnet: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 2022-04-30
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Mainz 05 FC Bayern
  • Sportsnet
Sunday, 2022-04-24
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Bochum Augsburg
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2022-04-17
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Arminia Bielefeld FC Bayern
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2022-04-16
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund VfL Wolfsburg
  • Sportsnet
Sunday, 2022-04-10
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Bochum Bayer Leverkusen
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2022-04-09
09:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Bayern Augsburg
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2022-04-03
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Augsburg VfL Wolfsburg
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2022-04-02
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Freiburg FC Bayern
  • Sportsnet
Sunday, 2022-03-20
07:30
  • FA Cup Quarter-finals
Crystal Palace Everton
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
10:00
  • FA Cup Quarter-finals
Southampton Manchester City
  • Sportsnet
Saturday, 2022-03-19
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin Hoffenheim
  • Sportsnet
Sunday, 2022-03-13
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen FC Köln
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2022-03-12
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Hoffenheim FC Bayern
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2022-03-05
09:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Bayern Bayer Leverkusen
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Wednesday, 2022-03-02
15:15
  • FA Cup Round of 16
Liverpool Norwich
  • Sportsnet
Tuesday, 2022-03-01
14:55
  • FA Cup Round of 16
Middlesbrough Tottenham
  • Sportsnet
Saturday, 2022-02-26
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach VfL Wolfsburg
  • Sportsnet
Friday, 2022-02-04
15:00
  • FA Cup Round 4
Manchester Utd. Middlesbrough
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2022-01-30
15:05
  • FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Qualifying Round
Canada USA
  • OneSoccer
  • Sportsnet
  • TSN 1
Sunday, 2022-01-23
07:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Brighton Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet One
09:30
  • Bundesliga
RB Leipzig VfL Wolfsburg
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2022-01-22
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Hoffenheim Borussia Dortmund
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2022-01-16
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Augsburg Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2022-01-15
09:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Köln FC Bayern
  • Sportsnet
Monday, 2022-01-10
14:55
  • FA Cup Round 3
Manchester Utd. Aston Villa
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2022-01-09
09:00
  • FA Cup Round 3
Liverpool Shrewsbury Town
  • Sportsnet
Saturday, 2022-01-08
07:30
  • FA Cup Round 3
Bristol City Fulham
  • Sportsnet
10:00
  • FA Cup Round 3
Leicester City Watford
  • Sportsnet
Friday, 2022-01-07
15:00
  • FA Cup Round 3
Swindon Town Manchester City
  • Sportsnet
Saturday, 2021-12-18
09:30
  • Bundesliga
RB Leipzig Arminia Bielefeld
  • Sportsnet
Wednesday, 2021-12-15
12:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
14:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund Greuther Fürth
  • Sportsnet
Tuesday, 2021-12-14
12:30
  • Bundesliga
Stuttgart FC Bayern
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
14:30
  • Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg FC Köln
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2021-12-12
07:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Brighton Women Man Utd Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Greuther Fürth Union Berlin
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2021-12-11
06:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Reading Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
09:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Bayern Mainz 05
  • Sportsnet
Sunday, 2021-12-05
09:00
  • Women's FA Cup Final
Arsenal Women Chelsea Women
  • Sportsnet
  • The FA Player
Saturday, 2021-12-04
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Mainz 05 VfL Wolfsburg
  • Sportsnet
Sunday, 2021-11-28
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Union Berlin
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet
Saturday, 2021-11-27
09:30
  • Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg Borussia Dortmund
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2021-11-21
07:15
  • FA Women's Super League
Man Utd Women Arsenal Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Freiburg Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2021-11-20
06:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Man City Women Aston Villa Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund Stuttgart
  • Sportsnet
Sunday, 2021-11-14
07:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Everton Women Man Utd Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
10:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Man City Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2021-11-13
08:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Tottenham Women Arsenal Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2021-11-07
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin Bayer Leverkusen
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet World
More days

At this time, there are no live televised soccer matches on Sportsnet but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Sportsnet.

We will update this Sportsnet agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 255 soccer matches televised live by Sportsnet.

The first published match was on May 16, 2020 between Borussia Dortmund - Schalke 04.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Bundesliga with a total of 174 games and the three most televised teams are FC Bayern (43), Borussia Dortmund (30), Bayer Leverkusen (30).