Live Montreal Impact matches on TV

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Santos Laguna
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
20:30
CONCACAF Champions League
Montreal Impact
Santos Laguna
To be confirmed
Sunday, February 27, 2022
13:00
MLS
Orlando City
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
16:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
13:00
MLS
New York City
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 19, 2022
15:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
16:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
16:00
MLS
New York RB
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
15:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 23, 2022
15:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 30, 2022
16:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 7, 2022
16:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Orlando City
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 14, 2022
19:00
MLS
Charlotte FC
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
20:30
MLS
Nashville SC
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 22, 2022
16:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
FC Cincinnati
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 18, 2022
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Austin FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 25, 2022
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Charlotte FC
To be confirmed
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Monday, July 4, 2022
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 9, 2022
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Sporting KC
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 21 Montreal Impact live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Santos Laguna - Montreal Impact which will be played next February 16, 2022 at 4:00 AM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Montreal Impact.