Guide of televised Baseball events

Friday, October 15, 2021
20:07
MLB
Boston Red Sox
Houston Astros
Sportsnet
Thursday, October 14, 2021
21:07
MLB
Los Angeles Dodgers
San Francisco Giants
Sportsnet
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
14:07
MLB
Houston Astros
Chicago White Sox
Sportsnet
Sportsnet One
Monday, October 11, 2021
13:07
MLB
Milwaukee Brewers
Atlanta Braves
Sportsnet
19:07
MLB
Tampa Bay Rays
Boston Red Sox
Sportsnet
21:37
MLB
San Francisco Giants
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sportsnet One
Sunday, October 10, 2021
20:07
MLB
Houston Astros
Chicago White Sox
Sportsnet
Saturday, October 9, 2021
17:07
MLB
Atlanta Braves
Milwaukee Brewers
Sportsnet
21:07
MLB
Los Angeles Dodgers
San Francisco Giants
Sportsnet
Friday, October 8, 2021
16:37
MLB
Atlanta Braves
Milwaukee Brewers
Sportsnet
19:02
MLB
Boston Red Sox
Tampa Bay Rays
Sportsnet One
21:37
MLB
Los Angeles Dodgers
San Francisco Giants
Sportsnet Now+
Thursday, October 7, 2021
16:07
MLB
Chicago White Sox
Houston Astros
Sportsnet
20:07
MLB
Boston Red Sox
Tampa Bay Rays
Sportsnet
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
20:10
MLB
St. Louis Cardinals
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sportsnet
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
20:08
MLB
New York Yankees
Boston Red Sox
Sportsnet
Sunday, October 3, 2021
15:05
MLB
Boston Red Sox
Washington Nationals
Sportsnet 360
15:05
MLB
Tampa Bay Rays
New York Yankees
Sportsnet One
15:07
MLB
Baltimore Orioles
Toronto Blue Jays
Sportsnet
Saturday, October 2, 2021
13:00
MLB
Tampa Bay Rays
New York Yankees
Sportsnet One
15:07
MLB
Baltimore Orioles
Toronto Blue Jays
Sportsnet
19:10
MLB
Oakland Athletics
Houston Astros
Sportsnet
Friday, October 1, 2021
19:07
MLB
Baltimore Orioles
Toronto Blue Jays
Sportsnet
Thursday, September 30, 2021
19:07
MLB
New York Yankees
Toronto Blue Jays
Sportsnet
22:10
MLB
San Diego Padres
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sportsnet One
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
19:07
MLB
New York Yankees
Toronto Blue Jays
Sportsnet
22:10
MLB
Oakland Athletics
Seattle Mariners
Sportsnet 360
22:10
MLB
San Diego Padres
Los Angeles Dodgers
TSN 2
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
19:07
MLB
New York Yankees
Toronto Blue Jays
Sportsnet
22:10
MLB
San Diego Padres
Los Angeles Dodgers
TSN 1
Monday, September 27, 2021
20:40
MLB
Washington Nationals
Colorado Rockies
Sportsnet
Sunday, September 26, 2021
14:10
MLB
Toronto Blue Jays
Minnesota Twins
Sportsnet
19:08
MLB
New York Yankees
Boston Red Sox
TSN 2
Saturday, September 25, 2021
16:10
MLB
New York Yankees
Boston Red Sox
Sportsnet 360
19:10
MLB
Toronto Blue Jays
Minnesota Twins
Sportsnet
Friday, September 24, 2021
14:20
MLB
St. Louis Cardinals
Chicago Cubs
TSN 2
19:10
MLB
New York Yankees
Boston Red Sox
TSN 2
20:10
MLB
Toronto Blue Jays
Minnesota Twins
Sportsnet
Thursday, September 23, 2021
19:40
MLB
Toronto Blue Jays
Minnesota Twins
Sportsnet
21:38
MLB
Houston Astros
Los Angeles Angels
Sportsnet One
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
15:10
MLB
Toronto Blue Jays
Tampa Bay Rays
Sportsnet
19:05
MLB
Texas Rangers
New York Yankees
TSN 3
19:10
MLB
New York Mets
Boston Red Sox
Sportsnet
21:40
MLB
Seattle Mariners
Oakland Athletics
Sportsnet 360
22:10
MLB
San Francisco Giants
San Diego Padres
TSN 3
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
19:10
MLB
New York Mets
Boston Red Sox
TSN 1
TSN 4
19:10
MLB
Toronto Blue Jays
Tampa Bay Rays
Sportsnet
21:40
MLB
Seattle Mariners
Oakland Athletics
Sportsnet One
Monday, September 20, 2021
19:10
MLB
Toronto Blue Jays
Tampa Bay Rays
Sportsnet
21:40
MLB
Seattle Mariners
Oakland Athletics
Sportsnet One

Currently, of baseball there are 383 live televised events of 2 different competitions and 12 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the Toronto Blue Jays - New York Yankees which will be played next February 28, 2021 at 7:05 PM and will be televised by Sportsnet .