Atlanta United matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2023-02-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Atlanta United Atlanta United San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-04
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Atlanta United Atlanta United Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-11
12:00
  • MLS Regular Season
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-18
18:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Atlanta United Atlanta United Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
18:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Atlanta United Atlanta United New York RB New York RB
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-08
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York City New York City Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Toronto FC Toronto FC Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 2023-04-23
16:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Atlanta United Atlanta United Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-29
13:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Nashville SC Nashville SC Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-06
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-13
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Atlanta United Atlanta United Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Atlanta United Atlanta United Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 13 Atlanta United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Atlanta United - San Jose Earthquakes which will be played next February 26, 2023 at 1:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Atlanta United.