Live Atlanta United matches on TV

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Atlanta United
TVA Sports
Saturday, August 7, 2021
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Atlanta United
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, August 15, 2021
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Los Angeles FC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
TSN
Saturday, August 21, 2021
20:00
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 28, 2021
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Nashville SC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Friday, September 10, 2021
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
FC Cincinnati
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 18, 2021
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 25, 2021
15:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Inter Miami CF
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, October 2, 2021
19:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Atlanta United
TVA Sports
Right now, there are 12 Atlanta United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Montreal Impact - Atlanta United which will be played next August 4, 2021 at 7:30 PM broadcast on TVA Sports.

For more information, please access the website of Atlanta United.