Live matches guide on Sportsnet One

Sportsnet One: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Wednesday, 2022-09-28
14:05
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women West Ham Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2022-09-25
11:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Man City Women
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2022-09-18
12:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Liverpool Women Chelsea Women
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2022-09-04
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Augsburg Hertha Berlin
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet One
Saturday, 2022-07-30
12:00
  • FA Community Shield
Liverpool Manchester City
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
14:30
  • Germany Super Cup
RB Leipzig FC Bayern
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2022-05-15
09:30
  • Women's FA Cup
Chelsea Women Man City Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet Now
Saturday, 2022-05-14
11:45
  • FA Cup Final
Chelsea Liverpool
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2022-05-08
07:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Man Utd Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2022-04-03
07:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Leicester Women Arsenal Women
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2022-03-27
07:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Man Utd Women Everton Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
16:05
  • FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Qualifying Round
Canada Jamaica
  • OneSoccer
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2022-03-20
13:00
  • FA Cup Quarter-finals
Nottingham Forest Liverpool
  • Sportsnet One
Saturday, 2022-03-19
12:15
  • FA Cup Quarter-finals
Middlesbrough Chelsea
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2022-03-06
07:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women Birmingham Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2022-03-05
06:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Aston Villa Women Brighton Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Wednesday, 2022-02-02
21:00
  • FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Qualifying Round
El Salvador Canada
  • OneSoccer
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2022-01-23
07:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Brighton Women Chelsea Women
  • Sportsnet
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2022-01-16
13:45
  • FA Women's Super League
Tottenham Women West Ham Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2022-01-08
09:30
  • Bundesliga
RB Leipzig Mainz 05
  • Sportsnet One
12:30
  • FA Cup Round 3
Chelsea Chesterfield
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2021-12-19
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Freiburg Bayer Leverkusen
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2021-12-12
10:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women Leicester Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2021-12-05
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Stuttgart Hertha Berlin
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2021-10-31
11:45
  • Women's FA Cup Semi-finals
Arsenal Women Brighton Women
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2021-10-24
09:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Köln Bayer Leverkusen
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2021-10-10
18:00
  • FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Qualifying Round
Jamaica Canada
  • OneSoccer
  • Sportsnet 360
  • Sportsnet One
Wednesday, 2021-09-29
14:15
  • Women's FA Cup
Arsenal Women Tottenham Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2021-09-26
13:45
  • FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women Man City Women
  • Sportsnet One
Sunday, 2021-09-12
13:45
  • FA Women's Super League
Man City Women Tottenham Women
  • Sportsnet One
Wednesday, 2021-09-08
19:30
  • FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Qualifying Round
Canada El Salvador
  • OneSoccer
  • Sportsnet One
Tuesday, 2021-08-17
14:30
  • Germany Super Cup
Borussia Dortmund FC Bayern
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2021-05-22
09:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Bayern Augsburg
  • Sportsnet One
Thursday, 2021-05-20
14:00
  • Women's FA Cup Final
Chelsea Women Everton Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2021-05-15
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Freiburg FC Bayern
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Friday, 2021-05-07
14:30
  • Bundesliga
Stuttgart Augsburg
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Friday, 2021-04-23
14:30
  • Bundesliga
Augsburg FC Köln
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Wednesday, 2021-04-21
13:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Man City Women Chelsea Women
  • Sportsnet One
Friday, 2021-04-16
14:30
  • Bundesliga
RB Leipzig Hoffenheim
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2021-04-10
09:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Bayern Union Berlin
  • Sportsnet One
Friday, 2021-04-09
14:30
  • Bundesliga
Arminia Bielefeld Freiburg
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Saturday, 2021-04-03
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sportsnet One
Saturday, 2021-03-20
09:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Bayern Stuttgart
  • Sportsnet One
Friday, 2021-03-19
13:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women Man Utd Women
  • Sportsnet One
Wednesday, 2021-03-17
14:30
  • FA Women's Super League
West Ham Women Birmingham Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Sunday, 2021-03-14
12:00
  • Bundesliga
Stuttgart Hoffenheim
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet One
Saturday, 2021-03-13
09:30
  • Bundesliga
Werder Bremen FC Bayern
  • Sportsnet One
12:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund Hertha Berlin
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Wednesday, 2021-03-10
12:30
  • Bundesliga
Arminia Bielefeld Werder Bremen
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
Monday, 2021-03-08
15:15
  • FA Women's Super League
Bristol City Women Reading Women
  • Sportsnet One
  • Sportsnet World
More days

At this time, there are no live televised soccer matches on Sportsnet One but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Sportsnet One.

We will update this Sportsnet One agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 102 soccer matches televised live by Sportsnet One.

The first published match was on May 16, 2020 between Augsburg - VfL Wolfsburg.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Bundesliga with a total of 54 games and the three most televised teams are Chelsea Women (10), FC Bayern (9), Arsenal Women (9).