Live Chicago Fire matches on TV

Saturday, February 26, 2022
18:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
18:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Orlando City
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 19, 2022
17:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Sporting KC
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
13:00
MLS
Orlando City
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 23, 2022
17:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 30, 2022
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
New York RB
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 7, 2022
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 14, 2022
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
FC Cincinnati
To be confirmed
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
19:30
MLS
New York RB
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 22, 2022
17:00
MLS
New York City
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
19:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 18, 2022
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 25, 2022
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 3, 2022
21:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 9, 2022
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Columbus Crew
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Toronto FC
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 20 Chicago Fire live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Inter Miami CF - Chicago Fire which will be played next February 27, 2022 at 12:00 AM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Chicago Fire.