Live Chicago Fire matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 2022-06-25
20:00
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
Wednesday, 2022-06-29
20:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
Sunday, 2022-07-03
21:00
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
Saturday, 2022-07-09
20:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
Wednesday, 2022-07-13
20:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • TSN
Saturday, 2022-07-16
20:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
Saturday, 2022-07-23
22:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • TSN
Saturday, 2022-07-30
17:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Atlanta United Atlanta United
Saturday, 2022-08-06
19:00
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
Saturday, 2022-08-13
19:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
Sunday, 2022-08-21
18:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire New York City New York City
Sunday, 2022-08-28
18:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • TVA Sports
  • TSN
Wednesday, 2022-08-31
19:30
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
Saturday, 2022-09-03
19:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
Saturday, 2022-09-10
20:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Tuesday, 2022-09-13
19:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • TVA Sports
Saturday, 2022-09-17
20:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Charlotte FC Charlotte FC

Right now, there are 17 Chicago Fire live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Houston Dynamo - Chicago Fire which will be played next June 26, 2022 at 2:00 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).

For more information, please access the website of Chicago Fire.