Live Vancouver Whitecaps matches on TV

Saturday, February 26, 2022
15:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
18:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
New York City
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
18:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Sunday, March 20, 2022
21:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
20:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Sporting KC
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Portland Timbers
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
15:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 23, 2022
20:30
MLS
Austin FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 30, 2022
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 8, 2022
16:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Toronto FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 14, 2022
19:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
To be confirmed
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 22, 2022
17:00
MLS
Charlotte FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 4, 2022
19:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 18, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Sunday, June 26, 2022
20:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
New England Revolution
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 2, 2022
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Los Angeles FC
To be confirmed
Friday, July 8, 2022
22:30
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Minnesota Utd.
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
20:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 20 Vancouver Whitecaps live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Columbus Crew - Vancouver Whitecaps which will be played next February 26, 2022 at 9:30 PM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Vancouver Whitecaps.