Live Vancouver Whitecaps matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, April 4, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Los Angeles FC
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 2, 2020
15:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
19:30
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Nashville Predators
TSN 5
Saturday, May 23, 2020
16:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
FC Dallas
TSN 5
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Saturday, May 30, 2020
20:00
MLS
DC United
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Saturday, June 6, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Montreal Impact
TSN 5
TVA Sports
Saturday, June 13, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
TSN 5
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
New York RB
TSN 5
Saturday, June 20, 2020
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Saturday, June 27, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Saturday, July 4, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
FC Cincinnati
TSN 5
Saturday, July 11, 2020
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Saturday, July 18, 2020
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Saturday, July 25, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
LA Galaxy
TSN 5
Saturday, August 1, 2020
22:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Saturday, August 8, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Orlando City
TSN 5
Saturday, August 15, 2020
20:00
MLS
Nashville Predators
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Saturday, August 22, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
TSN 5
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Saturday, August 29, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Chicago Fire
TSN 5
Sunday, September 13, 2020
21:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Minnesota Utd.
TSN 5
Saturday, September 19, 2020
19:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Houston Dynamo
TSN 5
Saturday, September 26, 2020
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 5
Sunday, October 4, 2020
16:30
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Portland Timbers
TSN 5
Right now, there are 30 Vancouver Whitecaps live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Vancouver Whitecaps - Real Salt Lake which will be played next April 5, 2020 at 4:00 AM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of Vancouver Whitecaps.