Live Colorado Rapids matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 2022-06-25
22:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
Monday, 2022-07-04
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Austin FC Austin FC
Saturday, 2022-07-09
22:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
Wednesday, 2022-07-13
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Orlando City Orlando City
Saturday, 2022-07-16
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
Saturday, 2022-07-23
22:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
Tuesday, 2022-08-02
19:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
Saturday, 2022-08-06
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
Saturday, 2022-08-13
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
Wednesday, 2022-08-17
22:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • TSN
Saturday, 2022-08-20
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
Saturday, 2022-08-27
19:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
Wednesday, 2022-08-31
20:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
Sunday, 2022-09-04
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
Saturday, 2022-09-10
21:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • TSN
Wednesday, 2022-09-14
22:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, 2022-09-17
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids

Right now, there are 17 Colorado Rapids live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portland Timbers - Colorado Rapids which will be played next June 26, 2022 at 4:30 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).

For more information, please access the website of Colorado Rapids.