Guide of televised Motor Racing events

Saturday, March 27, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Bahrein (Sakhir)
TSN 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Bahrein (Sakhir)
TSN 1
Saturday, April 17, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Italia (Imola)
TSN 1
Sunday, April 18, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Italia (Imola)
TSN 1
Saturday, April 24, 2021
PD
Formula 1
TSN 1
Sunday, April 25, 2021
PD
Formula 1
TSN 1
Saturday, May 8, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Spain (Montmeló)
TSN 1
Sunday, May 9, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Spain (Montmeló)
TSN 1
Saturday, May 22, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Mónaco (Montecarlo)
TSN 1
Sunday, May 23, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Mónaco (Montecarlo)
TSN 1
Saturday, June 5, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. de Baku (Circuito urbano)
TSN 1
Sunday, June 6, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. de Baku (Circuito urbano)
TSN 1
Saturday, June 12, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Canadá (Gilles V.)
TSN 1
Sunday, June 13, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Canadá (Gilles V.)
TSN 1
Saturday, June 26, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Francia (Paul Ricard)
TSN 1
Sunday, June 27, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Francia (Paul Ricard)
TSN 1
Saturday, July 3, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Austria (Red Bull Ring)
TSN 1
Sunday, July 4, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Austria (Red Bull Ring)
TSN 1
Saturday, July 17, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Great Britain (Silverstone)
TSN 1
Sunday, July 18, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Great Britain (Silverstone)
TSN 1
Saturday, July 31, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Hungría (Hungaroring)
TSN 1
Sunday, August 1, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Hungría (Hungaroring)
TSN 1
Saturday, August 28, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Belgium (Spa)
TSN 1
Sunday, August 29, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Belgium (Spa)
TSN 1
Saturday, September 4, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Holanda (Zandvoort)
TSN 1
Sunday, September 5, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Holanda (Zandvoort)
TSN 1
Saturday, September 11, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Italy (Monza)
TSN 1
Sunday, September 12, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Italy (Monza)
TSN 1
Saturday, September 25, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Russia (Sochi)
TSN 1
Sunday, September 26, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Russia (Sochi)
TSN 1
Saturday, October 2, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Singapur (Singapur)
TSN 1
Sunday, October 3, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Singapur (Singapur)
TSN 1
Saturday, October 9, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Japón (Suzuka)
TSN 1
Sunday, October 10, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Japón (Suzuka)
TSN 1
Saturday, October 23, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Estados Unidos (Austin)
TSN 1
Sunday, October 24, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Estados Unidos (Austin)
TSN 1
Saturday, October 30, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. México (Ciudad de México)
TSN 1
Sunday, October 31, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. México (Ciudad de México)
TSN 1
Saturday, November 6, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Brasil (Interlagos)
TSN 1
Sunday, November 7, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Brasil (Interlagos)
TSN 1
Saturday, November 20, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Australia (Albert Park)
TSN 1
Sunday, November 21, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Australia (Albert Park)
TSN 1
Saturday, December 4, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Arabia Saudí (Jeddah)
TSN 1
Sunday, December 5, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Arabia Saudí (Jeddah)
TSN 1
Saturday, December 11, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)
TSN 1
Sunday, December 12, 2021
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)
TSN 1

Currently, of motor racing there are 46 live televised events of 1 different competitions and 1 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the Formula 1 (G.P. Bahrein (Sakhir) - Qualifying) which will be played next March 27, 2021 at 12:00 AM and will be televised by TSN 1 .