Guide of televised Basketball events

Matches for today tuesday, April 20, 2021
19:30
NBA
Brooklyn Nets
New Orleans Pelicans
TSN 1
TSN 3
TSN 4
TSN 5
19:30
NBA
Charlotte Hornets
New York Knicks
Sportsnet Now+
22:00
NBA
Los Angeles Clippers
Portland Trail Blazers
TSN 1
22:00
NBA
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sacramento Kings
NBA TV Canada
Tomorrow wednesday, April 21, 2021
19:00
NBA
Brooklyn Nets
Toronto Raptors
TSN 1
TSN 4
19:00
NBA
Phoenix Suns
Philadelphia 76ers
Sportsnet Now+
22:00
NBA
Denver Nuggets
Portland Trail Blazers
TSN 1
Thursday, April 22, 2021
19:00
NBA
Philadelphia 76ers
Milwaukee Bucks
Sportsnet 360
19:00
NBA
Phoenix Suns
Boston Celtics
TSN 1
TSN 3
TSN 4
21:30
NBA
Los Angeles Lakers
Dallas Mavericks
TSN 1
TSN 3
Friday, April 23, 2021
19:30
NBA
Miami Heat
Atlanta Hawks
Sportsnet Now+
19:30
NBA
Boston Celtics
Brooklyn Nets
TSN 1
22:00
NBA
Denver Nuggets
Golden State Warriors
TSN 1
TSN 5
Saturday, April 24, 2021
13:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
New York Knicks
Sportsnet One
Sportsnet East
Sportsnet Ontario
15:30
NBA
Philadelphia 76ers
Milwaukee Bucks
TSN 2
20:30
NBA
Los Angeles Lakers
Dallas Mavericks
TSN 1
TSN 3
Sunday, April 25, 2021
13:00
NBA
Boston Celtics
Charlotte Hornets
TSN 3
TSN 4
15:30
NBA
Phoenix Suns
Brooklyn Nets
TSN 3
TSN 4
19:30
NBA
Milwaukee Bucks
Atlanta Hawks
TSN 4
TSN 5
22:00
NBA
Sacramento Kings
Golden State Warriors
Sportsnet One
Monday, April 26, 2021
19:30
NBA
Cleveland Cavaliers
Toronto Raptors
TSN 1
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
19:30
NBA
Brooklyn Nets
Toronto Raptors
Sportsnet
Thursday, April 29, 2021
21:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Denver Nuggets
Sportsnet
Saturday, May 1, 2021
22:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Utah Jazz
Sportsnet
Sunday, May 2, 2021
22:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Los Angeles Lakers
Sportsnet
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
22:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Los Angeles Clippers
TSN 1
Thursday, May 6, 2021
19:30
NBA
Washington Wizards
Toronto Raptors
Sportsnet
Saturday, May 8, 2021
19:30
NBA
Memphis Grizzlies
Toronto Raptors
TSN 1
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
19:30
NBA
Los Angeles Clippers
Toronto Raptors
Sportsnet
Thursday, May 13, 2021
20:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Chicago Bulls
TSN 1
Friday, May 14, 2021
21:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Dallas Mavericks
TSN 1
Sunday, May 16, 2021
18:00
NBA
Indiana Pacers
Toronto Raptors
TSN 1

Currently, of basketball there are 32 live televised events of 1 different competitions and 12 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the Brooklyn Nets - New Orleans Pelicans which will be played next April 20, 2021 at 7:30 PM and will be televised by TSN 1, TSN 3, TSN 4, TSN 5 .