Guide of televised Basketball events

Matches for today sunday, January 17, 2021
13:00
NBA
New York Knicks
Boston Celtics
TSN 3
15:00
NBA
Chicago Bulls
Dallas Mavericks
Sportsnet
Sportsnet One
19:00
NBA
Philadelphia 76ers
Oklahoma C. Thunder
Sportsnet One
20:00
NBA
Utah Jazz
Denver Nuggets
TSN 1
21:00
NBA
New Orleans Pelicans
Sacramento Kings
NBA TV Canada
22:00
NBA
Indiana Pacers
Los Angeles Clippers
Sportsnet One
Tomorrow monday, January 18, 2021
12:00
NBA
Orlando Magic
New York Knicks
Sportsnet
Sportsnet One
14:00
NBA
Cleveland Cavaliers
Washington Wizards
NBA TV Canada
14:30
NBA
Minnesota Timberwolves
Atlanta Hawks
TSN 1
15:00
NBA
Detroit Pistons
Miami Heat
Sportsnet One
17:00
NBA
Phoenix Suns
Memphis Grizzlies
TSN 1
19:30
NBA
Milwaukee Bucks
Brooklyn Nets
Sportsnet Now+
19:30
NBA
Dallas Mavericks
Toronto Raptors
TSN 1
22:00
NBA
Golden State Warriors
Los Angeles Lakers
TSN 1
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
21:00
NBA
Oklahoma C. Thunder
Denver Nuggets
Sportsnet One
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
19:30
NBA
Miami Heat
Toronto Raptors
Sportsnet One
22:00
NBA
San Antonio Spurs
Golden State Warriors
NBA TV Canada
22:00
NBA
Sacramento Kings
Los Angeles Clippers
Sportsnet One
Thursday, January 21, 2021
22:00
NBA
New Orleans Pelicans
Utah Jazz
Sportsnet One
Friday, January 22, 2021
19:30
NBA
Miami Heat
Toronto Raptors
TSN 1
19:30
NBA
Boston Celtics
Philadelphia 76ers
Sportsnet One
22:00
NBA
New York Knicks
Sacramento Kings
NBA TV Canada
22:00
NBA
Oklahoma C. Thunder
Los Angeles Clippers
Sportsnet One
Saturday, January 23, 2021
17:00
NBA
Golden State Warriors
Utah Jazz
Sportsnet One
19:30
NBA
Miami Heat
Brooklyn Nets
Sportsnet One
20:00
NBA
Los Angeles Lakers
Chicago Bulls
Sportsnet Now+
21:00
NBA
Denver Nuggets
Phoenix Suns
NBA TV Canada
Sunday, January 24, 2021
15:30
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Indiana Pacers
Sportsnet One
18:00
NBA
Charlotte Hornets
Orlando Magic
Sportsnet Now+
21:00
NBA
New York Knicks
Portland Trail Blazers
Sportsnet Now+
Monday, January 25, 2021
19:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Indiana Pacers
TSN 1
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
19:30
NBA
Milwaukee Bucks
Toronto Raptors
TSN 1
Friday, January 29, 2021
19:30
NBA
Sacramento Kings
Toronto Raptors
Sportsnet
Sunday, January 31, 2021
18:00
NBA
Orlando Magic
Toronto Raptors
Sportsnet
Friday, February 5, 2021
19:30
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Brooklyn Nets
TSN 1
Saturday, February 6, 2021
19:30
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Atlanta Hawks
TSN 1
Monday, February 8, 2021
20:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Memphis Grizzlies
TSN 1
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
19:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Washington Wizards
TSN 1
Friday, February 12, 2021
19:30
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Boston Celtics
TSN 1
Sunday, February 14, 2021
18:00
NBA
Minnesota Timberwolves
Toronto Raptors
Sportsnet
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
20:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks
Sportsnet
Thursday, February 18, 2021
19:30
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks
TSN 1
Friday, February 19, 2021
20:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Minnesota Timberwolves
TSN 1
Sunday, February 21, 2021
18:00
NBA
Philadelphia 76ers
Toronto Raptors
TSN 1
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
19:30
NBA
Philadelphia 76ers
Toronto Raptors
Sportsnet
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
19:30
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Miami Heat
Sportsnet
Friday, February 26, 2021
19:30
NBA
Houston Rockets
Toronto Raptors
TSN 1
Sunday, February 28, 2021
18:00
NBA
Chicago Bulls
Toronto Raptors
Sportsnet
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
19:30
NBA
Detroit Pistons
Toronto Raptors
TSN 1
Thursday, March 4, 2021
19:00
NBA
Toronto Raptors
Boston Celtics
TSN 1

Currently, of basketball there are 50 live televised events of 1 different competitions and 6 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the New York Knicks - Boston Celtics which will be played next January 17, 2021 at 7:00 PM and will be televised by TSN 3 .