Live Soccer On OneSoccer

OneSoccer: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 2022-11-17
08:40
  • Friendly
Japan Canada
  • OneSoccer
Tuesday, 2022-11-15
13:15
  • Amistoso Femenino
Canada Brazil
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-11-13
09:00
  • Ligue 1
Lille Angers
  • OneSoccer
  • beIN SPORTS
Friday, 2022-11-11
10:30
  • Friendly
Bahrein Canada
  • OneSoccer
12:45
  • Amistoso Femenino
Canada Brazil
  • OneSoccer
Thursday, 2022-11-10
14:00
  • Eredivisie
Feyenoord SC Cambuur
  • OneSoccer
Wednesday, 2022-11-09
14:00
  • Eredivisie
Ajax Vitesse
  • OneSoccer
Monday, 2022-11-07
19:00
  • CONCACAF Champions League CONCACAF Champions League
Sorteo de Fase de Grupos
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-11-06
08:30
  • Eredivisie
Volendam Feyenoord
  • OneSoccer
10:45
  • Eredivisie
Ajax PSV Eindhoven
  • OneSoccer
11:05
  • Ligue 1
Lille Rennes
  • OneSoccer
  • beIN SPORTS
Wednesday, 2022-11-02
20:00
  • Liga CONCACAF Final
Alajuelense Deportivo Olimpia
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-10-30
08:30
  • Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven NEC Nijmegen
  • OneSoccer
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League Championship Final
Atlético Ottawa Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Wednesday, 2022-10-26
21:00
  • Liga CONCACAF Final
Deportivo Olimpia Alajuelense
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-10-23
08:30
  • Eredivisie
Groningen PSV Eindhoven
  • OneSoccer
14:00
  • Canadian Premier League Semi-finals
Atlético Ottawa Pacific
  • OneSoccer
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League Semi-finals
Forge FC Cavalry FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-10-22
10:30
  • Eredivisie
Feyenoord Fortuna Sittard
  • OneSoccer
12:45
  • Eredivisie
RKC Waalwijk Ajax
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-10-15
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League Semi-finals
Cavalry FC Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
19:00
  • Canadian Premier League Semi-finals
Pacific Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-10-14
15:00
  • Ligue 1
Strasbourg Alsace Lille
  • OneSoccer
  • beIN SPORTS
Tuesday, 2022-10-11
20:00
  • Liga CONCACAF Semi-finals
Alajuelense Real España
  • OneSoccer
22:15
  • Liga CONCACAF Semi-finals
Deportivo Olimpia Motagua
  • OneSoccer
Monday, 2022-10-10
10:00
  • Amistoso Femenino
Canada Morocco
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-10-09
13:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC HFX Wanderers FC
  • OneSoccer
14:45
  • Ligue 1
Lille Lens
  • OneSoccer
  • beIN SPORTS
18:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa York United FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-10-08
15:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
18:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Pacific
  • OneSoccer
Thursday, 2022-10-06
13:30
  • Amistoso Femenino
Canada Argentina
  • OneSoccer
Wednesday, 2022-10-05
19:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC Pacific
  • OneSoccer
21:00
  • Liga CONCACAF Semi-finals
Motagua Deportivo Olimpia
  • OneSoccer
Tuesday, 2022-10-04
21:00
  • Liga CONCACAF Semi-finals
Real España Alajuelense
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-10-02
07:00
  • Ligue 1
Lorient Lille
  • OneSoccer
  • beIN SPORTS
15:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-10-01
14:00
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Forge FC York United FC
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-09-30
22:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Pacific FC Edmonton
  • OneSoccer
Tuesday, 2022-09-27
12:00
  • Friendly
Canada Uruguay
  • OneSoccer
18:00
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC Pacific
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-09-25
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-09-24
17:30
  • Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-09-23
13:00
  • Friendly
Canada Qatar
  • OneSoccer
19:30
  • Canadian Premier League
York United FC Valour FC
  • OneSoccer
Sunday, 2022-09-18
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Atlético Ottawa
  • OneSoccer
20:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Pacific Forge FC
  • OneSoccer
Saturday, 2022-09-17
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton Cavalry FC
  • OneSoccer
Friday, 2022-09-16
19:30
  • Canadian Premier League
York United FC HFX Wanderers FC
  • OneSoccer
More days

At this time, there are no live televised soccer matches on OneSoccer but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on OneSoccer.

We will update this OneSoccer agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 861 soccer matches televised live by OneSoccer.

The first published match was on February 15, 2020 between Sevilla FC Women - DUX Logroño.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Canadian Premier League with a total of 266 games and the three most televised teams are Forge FC (84), Lille (77), Pacific (73).