Live matches guide on OneSoccer

Matches for today saturday, October 16, 2021
11:00
Ligue 1
Clermont
Lille
OneSoccer
beIN SPORTS
15:30
Canadian Premier League
Forge FC
Atlético Ottawa
OneSoccer
18:00
Canadian Premier League
Pacific
Valour FC
OneSoccer
22:00
Liga MX
Cruz Azul
Tigres UANL
OneSoccer
Tomorrow sunday, October 17, 2021
14:00
Canadian Premier League
York9 FC
FC Edmonton
OneSoccer
16:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
HFX Wanderers FC
OneSoccer
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
19:00
Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa
Valour FC
OneSoccer
21:00
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
Pacific
OneSoccer
Saturday, October 23, 2021
14:00
Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC
Forge FC
OneSoccer
16:00
Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton
Pacific
OneSoccer
Sunday, October 24, 2021
14:00
Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa
York9 FC
OneSoccer
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
18:30
Canadian Premier League
Forge FC
Cavalry FC
OneSoccer
20:30
Canadian Premier League
Valour FC
HFX Wanderers FC
OneSoccer
22:30
Canadian Premier League
Pacific
FC Edmonton
OneSoccer
Saturday, November 6, 2021
13:30
Canadian Premier League
Cavalry FC
Pacific
OneSoccer
13:30
Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton
Valour FC
OneSoccer
13:30
Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC
Atlético Ottawa
OneSoccer
13:30
Canadian Premier League
York9 FC
Forge FC
OneSoccer
Friday, November 12, 2021
21:05
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Canadá
Costa Rica
OneSoccer
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
21:05
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Canadá
México
OneSoccer
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
18:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Honduras
Canadá
OneSoccer
Saturday, January 29, 2022
18:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Canadá
Estados Unidos
OneSoccer
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
18:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
El Salvador
Canadá
OneSoccer
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
18:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Costa Rica
Canadá
OneSoccer
Saturday, March 26, 2022
18:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Canadá
Jamaica
OneSoccer
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
18:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Panamá
Canadá
OneSoccer
Right now on OneSoccer there are 26 live televised matches on 4 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Clermont - Lille on Ligue 1 which will be played next October 16, 2021 at 5:00 PM.