La Liga TV listings

Sunday, May 23, 2021
12:30
La Liga
Granada CF
Getafe
beIN SPORTS
15:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Alavés
beIN SPORTS
Saturday, May 22, 2021
12:00
La Liga
Real Valladolid
At. Madrid
beIN SPORTS
12:00
La Liga
Celta
Real Betis
beIN SPORTS
12:00
La Liga
Eibar
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
12:00
La Liga
Huesca
Valencia CF
beIN SPORTS
12:00
La Liga
Osasuna
Real Sociedad
beIN SPORTS
12:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Villarreal
beIN SPORTS
Friday, May 21, 2021
15:00
La Liga
Levante
Cádiz CF
beIN SPORTS
Sunday, May 16, 2021
12:30
La Liga
Real Betis
Huesca
beIN SPORTS
12:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Real Valladolid
beIN SPORTS
12:30
La Liga
Getafe
Levante
beIN SPORTS
12:30
La Liga
At. Madrid
Osasuna
beIN SPORTS
12:30
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Celta
beIN SPORTS
12:30
La Liga
Athletic Club
Real Madrid
beIN SPORTS
Thursday, May 13, 2021
13:00
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Villarreal
beIN SPORTS
14:00
La Liga
Eibar
Real Betis
beIN SPORTS
16:00
La Liga
Granada CF
Real Madrid
beIN SPORTS
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
13:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Valencia CF
beIN SPORTS
14:00
La Liga
Celta
Getafe
beIN SPORTS
14:00
La Liga
Huesca
Athletic Club
beIN SPORTS
16:00
La Liga
At. Madrid
Real Sociedad
beIN SPORTS
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
13:00
La Liga
Osasuna
Cádiz CF
beIN SPORTS
14:00
La Liga
Elche
Alavés
beIN SPORTS
16:00
La Liga
Levante
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
Monday, May 10, 2021
15:00
La Liga
Real Betis
Granada CF
beIN SPORTS
Sunday, May 9, 2021
08:00
La Liga
Getafe
Eibar
beIN SPORTS
10:15
La Liga
Valencia CF
Real Valladolid
beIN SPORTS
12:30
La Liga
Villarreal
Celta
beIN SPORTS
15:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Sevilla FC
beIN SPORTS
Saturday, May 8, 2021
08:00
La Liga
Alavés
Levante
beIN SPORTS
10:15
La Liga
FC Barcelona
At. Madrid
beIN SPORTS
12:30
La Liga
Cádiz CF
Huesca
beIN SPORTS
15:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Osasuna
beIN SPORTS
Friday, May 7, 2021
15:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Elche
beIN SPORTS
Monday, May 3, 2021
15:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Athletic Club
beIN SPORTS
Sunday, May 2, 2021
08:00
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Real Betis
beIN SPORTS
10:15
La Liga
Villarreal
Getafe
beIN SPORTS
12:30
La Liga
Granada CF
Cádiz CF
beIN SPORTS
15:00
La Liga
Valencia CF
FC Barcelona
beIN SPORTS
Saturday, May 1, 2021
08:00
La Liga
Eibar
Alavés
beIN SPORTS
10:15
La Liga
Elche
At. Madrid
beIN SPORTS
12:30
La Liga
Huesca
Real Sociedad
beIN SPORTS
15:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Osasuna
beIN SPORTS
Friday, April 30, 2021
15:00
La Liga
Celta
Levante
beIN SPORTS
Thursday, April 29, 2021
13:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Granada CF
beIN SPORTS
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
13:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Real Valladolid
beIN SPORTS
Monday, April 26, 2021
15:00
La Liga
Eibar
Real Sociedad
beIN SPORTS
Sunday, April 25, 2021
12:30
La Liga
Celta
Osasuna
beIN SPORTS
15:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
At. Madrid
beIN SPORTS

At this time, there are no live televised La Liga events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this La Liga agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of La Liga.

Since the beginning of this website, 1955 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on August 19, 2016 and the channel that broadcast La Liga matches the most times was beIN SPORTS Ñ with a total of 1268.

For more information, please access the website of La Liga.