Formula 1 today on TV and schedule - Motor Racing today

Matches for today friday, 2024-06-21
07:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Spanish G.P. (Montmeló)
Practice 1
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
11:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Spanish G.P. (Montmeló)
Practice 2
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Tomorrow saturday, 2024-06-22
06:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Spanish G.P. (Montmeló)
Practice 3
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
10:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Spanish G.P. (Montmeló)
Qualifying
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-06-23
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Spanish G.P. (Montmeló)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-06-28
06:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Austrian G.P. (Red Bull Ring)
Practice 1
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
10:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Austrian G.P. (Red Bull Ring)
Sprint Qualifying
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-06-29
06:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Austrian G.P. (Red Bull Ring)
Sprint
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
10:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Austrian G.P. (Red Bull Ring)
Qualifying
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-06-30
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Austrian G.P. (Red Bull Ring)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-07-05
07:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
British G.P. (Silverstone)
Practice 1
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
11:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
British G.P. (Silverstone)
Practice 2
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-07-06
06:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
British G.P. (Silverstone)
Practice 3
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
10:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
British G.P. (Silverstone)
Qualifying
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-07-07
10:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
British G.P. (Silverstone)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-07-19
07:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Hungarian G.P. (Hungaroring)
Practice 1
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
11:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Hungarian G.P. (Hungaroring)
Practice 2
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-07-20
06:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Hungarian G.P. (Hungaroring)
Practice 3
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
10:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Hungarian G.P. (Hungaroring)
Qualifying
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-07-21
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Hungarian G.P. (Hungaroring)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-07-26
07:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Belgian G.P. (Spa)
Practice 1
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
11:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Belgian G.P. (Spa)
Practice 2
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-07-27
06:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Belgian G.P. (Spa)
Practice 3
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
10:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Belgian G.P. (Spa)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-07-28
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Belgian G.P. (Spa)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-08-23
06:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Dutch G.P. (Zandvoort)
Practice 1
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
10:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Dutch G.P. (Zandvoort)
Practice 2
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-08-24
05:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Dutch G.P. (Zandvoort)
Practice 3
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Dutch G.P. (Zandvoort)
Qualifying
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-08-25
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Dutch G.P. (Zandvoort)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-08-30
07:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Italian G.P. (Monza)
Practice 1
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
11:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Italian G.P. (Monza)
Practice 2
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-08-31
06:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Italian G.P. (Monza)
Practice 3
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
10:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Italian G.P. (Monza)
Qualifying
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-09-01
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Italian G.P. (Monza)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-09-13
05:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Azerbaijan G.P. (Baku)
Practice 1
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Azerbaijan G.P. (Baku)
Practice 2
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-09-14
04:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Azerbaijan G.P. (Baku)
Practice 3
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
08:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Azerbaijan G.P. (Baku)
Qualifying
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-09-15
07:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Azerbaijan G.P. (Baku)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-09-20
05:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Singapore G.P. (Singapore)
Practice 1
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Singapore G.P. (Singapore)
Practice 2
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-09-21
05:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Singapore G.P. (Singapore)
Practice 3
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Singapore G.P. (Singapore)
Qualifying
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-09-22
08:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Singapore G.P. (Singapore)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-10-18
13:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
United States G.P. (Austin)
Practice 1
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
17:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
United States G.P. (Austin)
Sprint Qualifying
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-10-19
14:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
United States G.P. (Austin)
Sprint
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
18:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
United States G.P. (Austin)
Qualifying
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-10-20
15:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
United States G.P. (Austin)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-10-25
14:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Mexico G.P. (Mexico City)
Practice 1
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
18:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Mexico G.P. (Mexico City)
Practice 2
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-10-26
13:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Mexico G.P. (Mexico City)
Practice 3
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
17:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Mexico G.P. (Mexico City)
Qualifying
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-10-27
15:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Mexico G.P. (Mexico City)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-11-01
09:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Brazil G.P. (Interlagos)
Practice 1
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
13:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Brazil G.P. (Interlagos)
Sprint Qualifying
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-11-02
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Brazil G.P. (Interlagos)
Sprint
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
13:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Brazil G.P. (Interlagos)
Qualifying
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-11-03
12:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Brazil G.P. (Interlagos)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Thursday, 2024-11-21
21:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Las Vegas G.P. (Las Vegas)
Practice 1
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-11-22
01:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Las Vegas G.P. (Las Vegas)
Practice 2
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
21:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Las Vegas G.P. (Las Vegas)
Practice 3
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-11-23
01:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Las Vegas G.P. (Las Vegas)
Qualifying
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-11-24
01:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Las Vegas G.P. (Las Vegas)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-11-29
08:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Qatar G.P. (Losail)
Practice 1
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
12:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Qatar G.P. (Losail)
Sprint Qualifying
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-11-30
08:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Qatar G.P. (Losail)
Sprint
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
12:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Qatar G.P. (Losail)
Qualifying
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-12-01
12:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Qatar G.P. (Losail)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Friday, 2024-12-06
04:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Abu Dhabi G.P. (Yas Marina)
Practice 1
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
08:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Abu Dhabi G.P. (Yas Marina)
Practice 2
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Saturday, 2024-12-07
05:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Abu Dhabi G.P. (Yas Marina)
Practice 3
  • TSN Direct
  • F1 TV Pro
09:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Abu Dhabi G.P. (Yas Marina)
Qualifying
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
Sunday, 2024-12-08
08:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Abu Dhabi G.P. (Yas Marina)
Race
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • F1 TV Pro
More days

Now, there are 75 Formula 1 live televised matches and 4 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Spanish G.P. (Montmeló) (Practice 1) and it will be played next June 21, 2024 at 1:30 PM televised by TSN Direct, F1 TV Pro.