Live Handball today on TV

Handball: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 2024-06-08
09:00
  • EHF Champions League Semi-finals
SC Magdeburg Aalborg Handbold
12:00 Barça BM THW Kiel
Saturday, 2024-06-01
09:00
  • EHF Women's Champions League Semi-finals
Team Esbjerg Gyori Audi ETO
12:00 Metz Handball SG BBM Bietigheim
Saturday, 2024-05-25
08:00
  • EHF European League Semi-finals
Flensburg-Handewitt CS Dinamo București
11:00 Füchse Berlin Rhein Neckar Lowen
Saturday, 2024-05-11
08:00
  • EHF Women's European League Semi-finals
CS Gloria 2018 BN HC Dunărea Brăila
11:00 Storhamar Handball Neptunes de Nantes
Wednesday, 2024-05-01
12:45
  • EHF Champions League Quarter-finals
Aalborg Handbold Telekom Veszprem
Wednesday, 2024-04-24
12:45
  • EHF Champions League Quarter-finals
KS Vive Kielce SC Magdeburg
Wednesday, 2024-04-03
14:45
  • EHF Champions League
Montpellier HB HC Prvo Zagreb
Wednesday, 2024-03-27
14:45
  • EHF Champions League
HC Prvo Zagreb Montpellier HB
Thursday, 2024-03-07
12:45
  • EHF Champions League
Telekom Veszprem SC Magdeburg
Thursday, 2024-02-29
14:45
  • EHF Champions League
SC Magdeburg Barça BM
Wednesday, 2024-02-21
12:45
  • EHF Champions League
HC Prvo Zagreb Kolstad Håndball
Wednesday, 2024-02-14
14:45
  • EHF Champions League
KS Vive Kielce THW Kiel
Thursday, 2023-12-07
14:45
  • EHF Champions League
Porto HB SC Magdeburg
Thursday, 2023-11-30
12:45
  • EHF Champions League
Telekom Veszprem Barça BM
Thursday, 2023-11-16
14:45
  • EHF Champions League Group stage
SC Magdeburg GOG Gudme
Wednesday, 2023-10-25
12:45
  • EHF Champions League Group stage
Aalborg Handbold Kolstad Håndball
Wednesday, 2023-10-18
12:45
  • EHF Champions League
RK Celje Barça BM
Wednesday, 2023-10-11
14:45
  • EHF Champions League Group stage
THW Kiel KS Vive Kielce
Wednesday, 2023-09-27
11:45
  • EHF Champions League Group stage
KS Vive Kielce Paris Saint-Germain HB
Wednesday, 2023-09-20
11:45
  • EHF Champions League Group stage
GOG Gudme Wisla Plock HB
Thursday, 2023-09-14
12:45
  • EHF Champions League
HC Prvo Zagreb THW Kiel
Sunday, 2023-06-18
09:15
  • EHF Champions League 3rd Place
Barça BM Paris Saint-Germain HB
12:00
  • EHF Champions League Final
SC Magdeburg KS Vive Kielce
Saturday, 2023-06-17
09:15
  • EHF Champions League Semi-finals
Barça BM SC Magdeburg
12:00
  • EHF Champions League Semi-finals
KS Vive Kielce Paris Saint-Germain HB
Saturday, 2023-06-03
08:15
  • EHF Women's Champions League
Gyori Audi ETO Vipers Kristiansand
11:00
  • EHF Women's Champions League
Team Esbjerg Ferencvárosi TC
Saturday, 2023-05-27
08:30
  • EHF European League Semi-finals
Füchse Berlin Montpellier HB
12:00
  • EHF European League Semi-finals
BM Granollers FA Göppingen
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
11:45
  • EHF Champions League Quarter-finals
SC Magdeburg Wisla Plock HB
Saturday, 2023-05-13
08:30
  • EHF Women's European League
Herning-Ikast Håndbold Thüringer HC
11:00
  • EHF Women's European League
Borussia Dortmund HB Nykøbing Falster HB
More days