Madrid Masters schedule and games today

Wednesday, 2024-04-24
05:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Round 1
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
Thursday, 2024-04-25
05:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Round 1
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
Friday, 2024-04-26
05:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Round 2
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
Saturday, 2024-04-27
05:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Round 2
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
Sunday, 2024-04-28
05:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Round 3
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
Monday, 2024-04-29
05:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Round 3
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
Tuesday, 2024-04-30
05:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Round of 16
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
Wednesday, 2024-05-01
05:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Quarter-finals
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
Thursday, 2024-05-02
05:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Quarter-finals
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
Friday, 2024-05-03
10:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Semifinals
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
14:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Semifinals
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN
Sunday, 2024-05-05
12:00
  • Madrid Masters Madrid Masters
Final
ATP Masters 1000
  • ATP Tennis TV
  • TSN

Now, there are 12 Madrid Masters live televised matches and 2 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Round 1 (ATP Masters 1000) and it will be played next April 24, 2024 at 11:00 AM televised by ATP Tennis TV, TSN.