WTA Indian Wells schedule and games today

Wednesday, 2024-03-06
14:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Round 1
WTA 1000
Thursday, 2024-03-07
14:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Round 1
WTA 1000
Friday, 2024-03-08
14:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Round 2
WTA 1000
Saturday, 2024-03-09
14:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Round 2
WTA 1000
Sunday, 2024-03-10
14:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Round 3
WTA 1000
Monday, 2024-03-11
14:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Round 3
WTA 1000
Tuesday, 2024-03-12
14:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Round of 16
WTA 1000
Wednesday, 2024-03-13
14:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Quarter-finals
WTA 1000
Thursday, 2024-03-14
14:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Quarter-finals
WTA 1000
Friday, 2024-03-15
17:30
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Semifinals
WTA 1000
20:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Semifinals
WTA 1000
Sunday, 2024-03-17
15:00
  • WTA Indian Wells WTA Indian Wells
Final
WTA 1000

Now, there are 12 WTA Indian Wells live televised matches and 2 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Round 1 (WTA 1000) and it will be played next March 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM televised by WTA TV, DAZN (Register now).