WTA Beijing schedule and games today

Wednesday, 2024-09-25
00:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Round 1
WTA 1000
Thursday, 2024-09-26
00:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Round 1
WTA 1000
Friday, 2024-09-27
00:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Round 2
WTA 1000
Saturday, 2024-09-28
00:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Round 2
WTA 1000
Sunday, 2024-09-29
00:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Round 3
WTA 1000
Monday, 2024-09-30
00:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Round 3
WTA 1000
Tuesday, 2024-10-01
00:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Round of 16
WTA 1000
Wednesday, 2024-10-02
00:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Quarter-finals
WTA 1000
Thursday, 2024-10-03
00:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Quarter-finals
WTA 1000
Friday, 2024-10-04
02:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Semifinals
WTA 1000
04:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Semifinals
WTA 1000
Sunday, 2024-10-06
06:30
  • WTA Beijing WTA Beijing
Final
WTA 1000

Now, there are 12 WTA Beijing live televised matches and 2 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Round 1 (WTA 1000) and it will be played next September 25, 2024 at 6:30 AM televised by WTA TV, DAZN (Register now).