Estudiantes LP matches today In Canada

Matches for today sunday, 2024-03-03
15:00 Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Wednesday, 2024-03-06
17:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Platense Platense
Saturday, 2024-03-09
15:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Sarmiento Sarmiento Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 2024-03-17
19:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
Saturday, 2024-03-30
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Saturday, 2024-04-06
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Saturday, 2024-04-13
18:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Lanús Lanús Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Saturday, 2024-05-11
18:00 Tigre Tigre Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Saturday, 2024-05-18
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Saturday, 2024-06-01
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Tuesday, 2024-06-11
18:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Sarmiento Sarmiento Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP

Right now, there are 11 Estudiantes LP live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Godoy Cruz - Estudiantes LP which will be played next March 3, 2024 at 9:00 PM broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.

For more information, please access the website of Estudiantes LP.