Live Real Salt Lake matches on TV

Sunday, February 27, 2022
19:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
18:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
19:30
MLS
New England Revolution
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 19, 2022
20:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Nashville SC
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 26, 2022
19:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
20:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Toronto FC
To be confirmed
Sunday, April 17, 2022
13:00
MLS
New York City
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 23, 2022
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 30, 2022
15:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 8, 2022
17:00
MLS
Nashville SC
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 14, 2022
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Austin FC
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 22, 2022
16:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 4, 2022
19:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 18, 2022
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
San Jose Earthquakes
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 25, 2022
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Columbus Crew
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 2, 2022
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 9, 2022
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 20 Real Salt Lake live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Houston Dynamo - Real Salt Lake which will be played next February 28, 2022 at 1:00 AM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Real Salt Lake.