Portland Timbers matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2023-02-25
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-04
16:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-11
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-18
18:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Atlanta United Atlanta United Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
15:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Dallas FC Dallas Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-08
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-22
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-29
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-06
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-13
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
21:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 13 Portland Timbers live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portland Timbers - Sporting KC which will be played next February 26, 2023 at 4:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Portland Timbers.