Live Seattle Sounders matches on TV

Thursday, February 17, 2022
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Motagua
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Thursday, February 24, 2022
22:30
CONCACAF Champions League
Seattle Sounders
Motagua
To be confirmed
Sunday, February 27, 2022
20:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Nashville SC
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
18:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Sunday, March 20, 2022
15:30
MLS
Austin FC
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Cincinnati
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 23, 2022
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 30, 2022
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 7, 2022
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 15, 2022
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
To be confirmed
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 22, 2022
20:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 29, 2022
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Charlotte FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 18, 2022
15:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 25, 2022
15:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
To be confirmed
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 2, 2022
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 9, 2022
16:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
20:30
MLS
Nashville SC
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 22 Seattle Sounders live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Motagua - Seattle Sounders which will be played next February 18, 2022 at 4:00 AM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Seattle Sounders.