Seattle Sounders matches today In Canada

Sunday, 2023-02-26
20:00
  • MLS Regular Season
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-04
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-11
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-18
14:00
  • MLS Regular Season
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Sporting KC Sporting KC Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-08
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-22
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-29
21:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 2023-05-07
16:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-13
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 13 Seattle Sounders live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Seattle Sounders - Colorado Rapids which will be played next February 27, 2023 at 2:00 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Seattle Sounders.