Live Seattle Sounders matches on TV

Matches for today sunday, July 25, 2021
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, July 31, 2021
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
22:00
Leagues Cup
Seattle Sounders
Tigres UANL
TSN
Sunday, August 15, 2021
20:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 21, 2021
17:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Seattle Sounders
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, August 29, 2021
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 11, 2021
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN
Saturday, September 18, 2021
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, September 26, 2021
18:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Seattle Sounders
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, October 3, 2021
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Right now, there are 14 Seattle Sounders live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Seattle Sounders - Sporting KC which will be played next July 26, 2021 at 3:00 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).

For more information, please access the website of Seattle Sounders.