FC Cincinnati matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2023-02-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-04
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Orlando City Orlando City FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-11
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-18
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Nashville SC Nashville SC FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-08
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-22
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-29
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New England Revolution New England Revolution FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-06
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 12 FC Cincinnati live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be FC Cincinnati - Houston Dynamo which will be played next February 26, 2023 at 1:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).