Live Philadelphia Union matches on TV

Matches for today sunday, July 25, 2021
19:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Philadelphia Union
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, August 1, 2021
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Chicago Fire
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Toronto FC
TSN
Sunday, August 8, 2021
18:00
MLS
New England
Philadelphia Union
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York City
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 21, 2021
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Montreal Impact
TVA Sports
Saturday, August 28, 2021
20:00
MLS
DC United
Philadelphia Union
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Friday, September 3, 2021
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New England
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, September 19, 2021
16:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Orlando City
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 25, 2021
15:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
19:30
MLS
New York RB
Philadelphia Union
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, October 2, 2021
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Columbus Crew
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Right now, there are 12 Philadelphia Union live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Inter Miami CF - Philadelphia Union which will be played next July 26, 2021 at 1:30 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).

For more information, please access the website of Philadelphia Union.