Philadelphia Union matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2023-02-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-04
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Monday, 2023-03-06
PD
  • CONCACAF Champions League Round of 16
Alianza FC Alianza FC Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 2023-03-11
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-03-15
PD
  • CONCACAF Champions League Round of 16
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Alianza FC Alianza FC
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 2023-03-18
18:30
  • MLS Regular Season
CF Montréal CF Montréal Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
18:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-08
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-22
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-06
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York RB New York RB Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-13
21:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 14 Philadelphia Union live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Philadelphia Union - Columbus Crew which will be played next February 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Philadelphia Union.