Live Philadelphia Union matches on TV

Saturday, February 26, 2022
13:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Minnesota Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
16:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
San Jose Earthquakes
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 19, 2022
12:00
MLS
New York City
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Charlotte FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Columbus Crew
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 23, 2022
15:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 1, 2022
16:00
MLS
Nashville SC
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 7, 2022
23:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 14, 2022
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York RB
To be confirmed
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 22, 2022
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
19:30
MLS
New England Revolution
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 18, 2022
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
FC Cincinnati
To be confirmed
Sunday, June 26, 2022
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 3, 2022
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Friday, July 8, 2022
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
DC United
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 20 Philadelphia Union live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Philadelphia Union - Minnesota Utd. which will be played next February 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Philadelphia Union.