Live LA Galaxy matches on TV

Friday, July 30, 2021
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Portland Timbers
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
22:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
LA Galaxy
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 14, 2021
18:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Friday, August 20, 2021
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 28, 2021
19:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 11, 2021
15:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
LA Galaxy
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Houston Dynamo
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 18, 2021
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 25, 2021
18:00
MLS
Austin FC
LA Galaxy
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
LA Galaxy
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, October 3, 2021
20:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Los Angeles FC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Right now, there are 12 LA Galaxy live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be LA Galaxy - Portland Timbers which will be played next July 31, 2021 at 4:00 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).

For more information, please access the website of LA Galaxy.