Live LA Galaxy matches on TV

Wednesday, 2022-06-29
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
Monday, 2022-07-04
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • TVA Sports
Friday, 2022-07-08
22:00
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
Saturday, 2022-07-16
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
Saturday, 2022-07-30
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
Saturday, 2022-08-06
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
Saturday, 2022-08-13
22:00
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • TSN
Sunday, 2022-08-28
20:00
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
Wednesday, 2022-08-31
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • TSN
Sunday, 2022-09-04
20:00
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Sporting KC Sporting KC
Wednesday, 2022-09-14
22:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • TSN
Saturday, 2022-09-17
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
Friday, 2022-09-23
18:00
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes LA Galaxy LA Galaxy

Right now, there are 13 LA Galaxy live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be LA Galaxy - Minnesota Utd. which will be played next June 30, 2022 at 4:30 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).

For more information, please access the website of LA Galaxy.