Minnesota Utd. matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2023-02-25
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Dallas FC Dallas Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-11
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. New York RB New York RB
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-18
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-08
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-22
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 2023-04-30
21:00
  • MLS Regular Season
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-06
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-13
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Sporting KC Sporting KC Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 12 Minnesota Utd. live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be FC Dallas - Minnesota Utd. which will be played next February 26, 2023 at 2:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).