Live Inter Miami CF matches on TV

Monday, 2022-07-04
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Saturday, 2022-07-09
20:00
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Wednesday, 2022-07-13
20:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
Saturday, 2022-07-16
20:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
Saturday, 2022-07-23
19:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Saturday, 2022-07-30
20:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
Wednesday, 2022-08-03
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Saturday, 2022-08-06
19:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • TVA Sports
Saturday, 2022-08-13
20:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF New York City New York City
Saturday, 2022-08-20
20:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • TSN
Saturday, 2022-08-27
19:00
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Wednesday, 2022-08-31
19:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Sunday, 2022-09-04
20:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Orlando City Orlando City
Saturday, 2022-09-10
20:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Tuesday, 2022-09-13
20:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
Sunday, 2022-09-18
17:00
  • MLS
DC United DC United Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF

Right now, there are 16 Inter Miami CF live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be FC Dallas - Inter Miami CF which will be played next July 5, 2022 at 3:00 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).