Live Inter Miami CF matches on TV

Saturday, February 26, 2022
18:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Sunday, March 6, 2022
16:00
MLS
Austin FC
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
13:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Los Angeles FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 19, 2022
12:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
17:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
New England Revolution
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Sunday, April 24, 2022
13:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Friday, April 29, 2022
18:00
MLS
New England Revolution
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 7, 2022
15:30
MLS
Charlotte FC
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 14, 2022
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
DC United
To be confirmed
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 22, 2022
18:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
New York RB
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Portland Timbers
To be confirmed
Sunday, June 19, 2022
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 25, 2022
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Minnesota Utd.
To be confirmed
Monday, July 4, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 9, 2022
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 19 Inter Miami CF live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Inter Miami CF - Chicago Fire which will be played next February 27, 2022 at 12:00 AM broadcast on To be confirmed.