Inter Miami CF matches today In Canada

Sunday, 2024-02-25
20:30 LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Saturday, 2024-03-02
16:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 2024-03-10
17:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-16
13:00
  • MLS
DC United DC United Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-23
13:00
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-30
18:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-06
19:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-13
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-20
19:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-27
19:30
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-18
19:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 2024-05-24
18:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-08-31
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-14
19:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2024-09-18
19:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-21
14:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-28
19:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2024-10-02
19:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-10-05
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-10-19
18:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 20 Inter Miami CF live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be LA Galaxy - Inter Miami CF which will be played next February 25, 2024 at 8:30 PM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).