Live Inter Miami CF matches on TV

Matches for today sunday, July 25, 2021
19:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Philadelphia Union
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, July 31, 2021
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Montreal Impact
TVA Sports
TSN
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Inter Miami CF
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, August 8, 2021
18:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Nashville SC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 14, 2021
15:30
MLS
New York City
Inter Miami CF
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
19:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Chicago Fire
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 21, 2021
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Toronto FC
TSN
Saturday, September 4, 2021
20:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Inter Miami CF
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 11, 2021
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Columbus Crew
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Inter Miami CF
TSN
Friday, September 17, 2021
19:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
New York RB
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
19:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Nashville SC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Inter Miami CF
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, October 3, 2021
17:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Inter Miami CF
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Right now, there are 14 Inter Miami CF live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Inter Miami CF - Philadelphia Union which will be played next July 25, 2021 at 7:30 PM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).