Live Sporting KC matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 2022-06-25
15:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • TSN 4
Sunday, 2022-07-03
20:00
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC New York RB New York RB
Saturday, 2022-07-09
19:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • TVA Sports
Sunday, 2022-07-17
21:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Sporting KC Sporting KC
Saturday, 2022-07-23
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
Saturday, 2022-07-30
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Austin FC Austin FC
Saturday, 2022-08-06
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
Saturday, 2022-08-13
21:00
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Sporting KC Sporting KC
Saturday, 2022-08-27
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday, 2022-09-04
20:00
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Sporting KC Sporting KC
Saturday, 2022-09-10
20:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Sporting KC Sporting KC
Tuesday, 2022-09-13
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC DC United DC United
Saturday, 2022-09-17
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.

Right now, there are 13 Sporting KC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Seattle Sounders - Sporting KC which will be played next June 25, 2022 at 9:00 PM broadcast on TSN 4.

For more information, please access the website of Sporting KC.