Live New York City matches on TV

Tomorrow sunday, 2022-06-26
18:00
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union New York City New York City
Wednesday, 2022-06-29
19:30
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati New York City New York City
Sunday, 2022-07-03
17:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Atlanta United Atlanta United
Saturday, 2022-07-09
13:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City New England Revolution New England Revolution
Wednesday, 2022-07-13
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas New York City New York City
Saturday, 2022-07-23
19:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Saturday, 2022-07-30
19:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal New York City New York City
  • TVA Sports
Saturday, 2022-08-06
19:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew New York City New York City
Saturday, 2022-08-13
20:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF New York City New York City
Wednesday, 2022-08-17
20:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
Sunday, 2022-08-21
18:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire New York City New York City
Wednesday, 2022-08-31
20:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City DC United DC United
Sunday, 2022-09-04
20:00
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution New York City New York City
Wednesday, 2022-09-07
20:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
Saturday, 2022-09-10
13:00
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC New York City New York City
Saturday, 2022-09-17
13:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City New York RB New York RB

Right now, there are 16 New York City live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Philadelphia Union - New York City which will be played next June 27, 2022 at 12:00 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).

For more information, please access the website of New York City.