New York City matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2023-02-25
16:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Nashville SC Nashville SC New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-04
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-11
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York City New York City Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-18
18:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York City New York City DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New England Revolution New England Revolution New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-08
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York City New York City Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York City New York City Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-22
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York City New York City FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-29
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Toronto FC Toronto FC New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-06
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-13
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York RB New York RB New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Orlando City Orlando City New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 13 New York City live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Nashville SC - New York City which will be played next February 25, 2023 at 10:30 PM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of New York City.