Orlando City matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2023-02-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Orlando City Orlando City New York RB New York RB
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-04
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Orlando City Orlando City FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Monday, 2023-03-06
PD
  • CONCACAF Champions League Round of 16
Tigres UANL Tigres UANL Orlando City Orlando City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 2023-03-11
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
DC United DC United Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-03-15
PD
  • CONCACAF Champions League Round of 16
Orlando City Orlando City Tigres UANL Tigres UANL
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 2023-03-18
18:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Orlando City Orlando City Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
18:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Orlando City Orlando City Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-22
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Orlando City Orlando City DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-29
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Orlando City Orlando City LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-06
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
CF Montréal CF Montréal Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-13
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Orlando City Orlando City New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 14 Orlando City live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Orlando City - New York RB which will be played next February 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Orlando City.