San Jose Earthquakes matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2023-02-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Atlanta United Atlanta United San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-04
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-11
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-18
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-08
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York RB New York RB San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-22
21:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-29
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Austin FC Austin FC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-06
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 2023-05-14
21:30
  • MLS Regular Season
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 12 San Jose Earthquakes live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Atlanta United - San Jose Earthquakes which will be played next February 26, 2023 at 1:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of San Jose Earthquakes.