Live San Jose Earthquakes matches on TV

Sunday, 2022-07-03
21:00
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
Saturday, 2022-07-09
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • TSN
Sunday, 2022-07-17
21:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
Saturday, 2022-07-23
22:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, 2022-07-30
22:00
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
Wednesday, 2022-08-03
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Saturday, 2022-08-06
21:00
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, 2022-08-13
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, 2022-08-27
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday, 2022-09-04
21:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • TSN
Saturday, 2022-09-10
19:30
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
Wednesday, 2022-09-14
22:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, 2022-09-17
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes FC Dallas FC Dallas
Friday, 2022-09-23
18:00
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes LA Galaxy LA Galaxy

Right now, there are 14 San Jose Earthquakes live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be San Jose Earthquakes - Chicago Fire which will be played next July 4, 2022 at 3:00 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).

For more information, please access the website of San Jose Earthquakes.