San Jose Earthquakes matches today In Canada

Tomorrow saturday, 2024-02-24
20:30 FC Dallas FC Dallas San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, 2024-03-02
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-09
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-16
19:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-23
21:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-30
19:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-06
20:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-13
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 2024-04-21
20:00
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-27
20:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-04
19:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-11
21:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2024-05-15
22:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-18
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-25
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-08-31
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 2024-09-13
18:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2024-09-18
22:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-21
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-28
19:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2024-10-02
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-10-05
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-10-19
21:00
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 23 San Jose Earthquakes live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be FC Dallas - San Jose Earthquakes which will be played next February 25, 2024 at 2:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of San Jose Earthquakes.