Live San Jose Earthquakes matches on TV

Friday, April 16, 2021
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, November 22, 2020
16:00
MLS
Sporting KC
San Jose Earthquakes
TVA Sports
Sunday, November 8, 2020
18:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, November 1, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Los Angeles FC
POSTPONED
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
21:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, October 18, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, October 11, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 1
TSN 4
TSN 5
Saturday, October 3, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, September 27, 2020
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 19, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Portland Timbers
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
21:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Portland Timbers
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, September 13, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Thursday, September 10, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 5, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
23:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 1, 2020
20:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Minnesota Utd.
TSN 1
TSN 4
Monday, July 27, 2020
20:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
TSN 1
TSN 4
TVA Sports
TVA Sports 2
Sunday, July 19, 2020
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
San Jose Earthquakes
TSN 1
TVA Sports
TSN 4
TVA Sports 2
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
21:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
TSN 4
TSN 1
Friday, July 10, 2020
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
TSN 1
TSN 4
Sunday, May 3, 2020
16:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 26, 2020
17:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
15:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
17:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
21:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Sporting KC
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
18:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
20:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Minnesota Utd.
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
17:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Toronto FC
TSN 5
TSN 4
At this time, there are no live San Jose Earthquakes televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last San Jose Earthquakes matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this San Jose Earthquakes agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 35 live televised matches of San Jose Earthquakes have been published.

The first published match was on February 29, 2020 between San Jose Earthquakes - Toronto FC.

The channel with the most most live televised San Jose Earthquakes matches is DAZN with a total of 17 matches.

And it is the MLS competition in which San Jose Earthquakes has been televised the most times with a total of 35 games.

For further information, please access the website of San Jose Earthquakes.