Columbus Crew matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2023-02-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-04
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-11
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Toronto FC Toronto FC Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-18
18:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York RB New York RB Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
18:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-08
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
DC United DC United Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-22
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-29
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-13
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 12 Columbus Crew live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Philadelphia Union - Columbus Crew which will be played next February 26, 2023 at 1:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Columbus Crew.