Live FC Dallas matches on TV

Saturday, April 17, 2021
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
TVA Sports
TSN 4
TSN 1
Sunday, November 22, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
FC Dallas
TVA Sports
Sunday, November 8, 2020
18:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
20:30
MLS
Nashville SC
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, October 31, 2020
14:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
19:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Inter Miami CF
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, October 24, 2020
20:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
20:30
MLS
Nashville SC
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Sporting KC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, October 11, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
POSTPONED
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, October 3, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Columbus Crew
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, September 27, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Orlando City
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 19, 2020
15:30
MLS
Sporting KC
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 12, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Friday, August 21, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Sunday, August 16, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Nashville SC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Nashville SC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, May 2, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Chicago Fire
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
15:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Los Angeles FC
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
11:30
MLS
New York City
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
15:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Montreal Impact
TVA Sports
At this time, there are no live FC Dallas televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last FC Dallas matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this FC Dallas agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 32 live televised matches of FC Dallas have been published.

The first published match was on March 7, 2020 between FC Dallas - Montreal Impact.

The channel with the most most live televised FC Dallas matches is DAZN with a total of 21 matches.

And it is the MLS competition in which FC Dallas has been televised the most times with a total of 32 games.

For further information, please access the website of FC Dallas.