Live FC Dallas matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 2022-06-25
21:00
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC FC Dallas FC Dallas
Wednesday, 2022-06-29
22:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC FC Dallas FC Dallas
Monday, 2022-07-04
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
Saturday, 2022-07-09
20:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo FC Dallas FC Dallas
Wednesday, 2022-07-13
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas New York City New York City
Saturday, 2022-07-16
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Austin FC Austin FC
Saturday, 2022-07-23
22:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake FC Dallas FC Dallas
Saturday, 2022-07-30
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
Tuesday, 2022-08-02
22:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders FC Dallas FC Dallas
Saturday, 2022-08-06
22:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers FC Dallas FC Dallas
Saturday, 2022-08-13
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
Wednesday, 2022-08-17
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
Sunday, 2022-08-21
20:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC FC Dallas FC Dallas
Saturday, 2022-08-27
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
Saturday, 2022-09-10
20:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
Saturday, 2022-09-17
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes FC Dallas FC Dallas

Right now, there are 16 FC Dallas live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Austin FC - FC Dallas which will be played next June 26, 2022 at 3:00 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).

For more information, please access the website of FC Dallas.