DC United matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2024-03-02
22:30 Portland Timbers Portland Timbers DC United DC United
Sunday, 2024-03-10
15:00
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-16
13:00
  • MLS
DC United DC United Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-23
19:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-03-30
18:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-06
19:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-13
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-20
19:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-04-27
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-04
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-11
19:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-18
19:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-05-25
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2024-05-29
19:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-06-01
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-08-31
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-07
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-14
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 2024-09-22
18:00
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-09-28
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2024-10-02
20:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-10-05
19:30
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2024-10-19
18:00
  • MLS
DC United DC United Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 23 DC United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portland Timbers - DC United which will be played next March 3, 2024 at 4:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of DC United.