Houston Dynamo matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2023-02-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-04
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New England Revolution New England Revolution Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-18
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-03-25
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-01
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-08
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-15
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
New York RB New York RB Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-22
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-04-29
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-06
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 2023-05-13
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 2023-05-17
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 12 Houston Dynamo live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be FC Cincinnati - Houston Dynamo which will be played next February 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Houston Dynamo.