Live Houston Dynamo matches on TV

Saturday, July 31, 2021
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Real Salt Lake
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
21:00
MLS
Austin FC
Houston Dynamo
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 7, 2021
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Houston Dynamo
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 14, 2021
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Houston Dynamo
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 21, 2021
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, August 28, 2021
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Friday, September 3, 2021
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Portland Timbers
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 11, 2021
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Austin FC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Houston Dynamo
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 18, 2021
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Saturday, September 25, 2021
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Houston Dynamo
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN
Sunday, October 3, 2021
16:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Houston Dynamo
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
Right now, there are 14 Houston Dynamo live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Houston Dynamo - Real Salt Lake which will be played next August 1, 2021 at 2:30 AM broadcast on DAZN (FREE TRIAL).

For more information, please access the website of Houston Dynamo.