Hannover 96 matches today In Canada

Hannover 96: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 2024-03-02
07:00 Hannover 96 Fortuna Düsseldorf
Friday, 2024-02-16
12:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 Greuther Fürth
Friday, 2024-02-09
12:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV Hannover 96
Friday, 2023-11-10
12:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
St. Pauli Hannover 96
Saturday, 2023-10-28
07:00
  • 2. Bundesliga
Schalke 04 Hannover 96
Friday, 2023-10-06
12:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
Kaiserslautern Hannover 96
Saturday, 2023-08-26
14:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 Hamburger SV
Sunday, 2023-05-14
07:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 Darmstadt 98
Saturday, 2023-04-08
07:00
  • 2. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV Hannover 96
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet Now
Sunday, 2023-03-12
07:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 Hansa Rostock
Saturday, 2023-02-11
07:00
  • 2. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 Paderborn 07
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet Now Premium
Sunday, 2023-02-05
07:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
St. Pauli Hannover 96
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet Now Premium
Saturday, 2023-01-28
14:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 Kaiserslautern
  • Sportsnet Now
Friday, 2022-11-11
12:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
Holstein Kiel Hannover 96
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet Now Premium
Friday, 2022-11-04
12:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
Darmstadt 98 Hannover 96
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet Now Premium
Saturday, 2022-10-22
07:00
  • 2. Bundesliga
Nürnberg Hannover 96
  • Sportsnet World
  • Sportsnet Now Premium
Wednesday, 2022-10-19
12:00 Hannover 96 Borussia Dortmund
Friday, 2022-09-30
12:30
  • 2. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 Hamburger SV
  • Sportsnet Now Premium

At this time, there are no live Hannover 96 televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Hannover 96 matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Hannover 96 agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 18 live televised matches of Hannover 96 have been published.

The first published match was on September 30, 2022 between Hannover 96 - Hamburger SV.

The channel with the most most live televised Hannover 96 matches is DAZN with a total of 8 matches.

And it is the 2. Bundesliga competition in which Hannover 96 has been televised the most times with a total of 17 games.

For more information, please access the website of Hannover 96.