Live matches guide on Globo Internacional

Sunday, December 5, 2021
14:00
Brazilian Serie A
Atlético Mineiro
RB Bragantino
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, November 28, 2021
14:00
Brazilian Serie A
Atlético Mineiro
Fluminense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
19:30
Brazilian Serie A
Fluminense
Internacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, November 21, 2021
14:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Santos
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
19:30
Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, November 14, 2021
14:00
Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo
CR Flamengo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
19:30
Brazilian Serie A
Fortaleza SC
São Paulo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, November 7, 2021
14:00
Brazilian Serie A
Santos
Palmeiras
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
14:00
Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense
CR Flamengo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, October 31, 2021
14:00
Brazilian Serie A
Grêmio
Palmeiras
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
20:30
Copa do Brasil
CR Flamengo
At. Paranaense
Globo Internacional
Sunday, October 24, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
Internacional
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
20:30
Copa do Brasil
At. Paranaense
CR Flamengo
Globo Internacional
Sunday, October 17, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense
Fluminense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
20:30
Brazilian Serie B
Cruzeiro
Botafogo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Saturday, October 9, 2021
15:30
Brazilian Serie A
Sport Recife
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
20:30
Brazilian Serie A
Fluminense
Fortaleza SC
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, October 3, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo
At. Paranaense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, September 26, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
Internacional
Bahía
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, September 19, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo
Atlético GO
Globo Internacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
20:30
Copa do Brasil
CR Flamengo
Grêmio
Globo Internacional
Sunday, September 12, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras
CR Flamengo
Globo Internacional
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
20:30
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Juventude
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, August 29, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie B
Vasco da Gama
Ponte Preta
Globo Internacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
20:30
Copa do Brasil
Grêmio
CR Flamengo
Globo Internacional
Monday, August 23, 2021
19:00
Brazilian Serie A
Fluminense
Atlético Mineiro
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, August 15, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo
Sport Recife
Globo Internacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, August 8, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
Santos
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, August 1, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
CR Flamengo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
20:30
Copa do Brasil
São Paulo
Vasco da Gama
Globo Internacional
Sunday, July 25, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo
São Paulo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Saturday, July 10, 2021
15:30
Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras
Santos
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
20:30
Brazilian Serie A
Internacional
São Paulo
Globo Internacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, July 4, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo
Fluminense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
20:30
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
São Paulo
Globo Internacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, June 27, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
Fluminense
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Thursday, June 24, 2021
20:30
Brazilian Serie A
Grêmio
Santos
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Sunday, June 20, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
Bahía
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
20:30
Copa do Brasil
CR Flamengo
Coritiba
Globo Internacional
Sunday, June 13, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
Atlético Mineiro
São Paulo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
13:00
Amistoso Sub-23
Brasil
Serbia
Globo Internacional
Sunday, June 6, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
América MG
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Globo Internacional
Saturday, June 5, 2021
13:00
Amistoso Sub-23
Brasil
Cabo Verde
Globo Internacional
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
20:30
Copa do Brasil
Fluminense
RB Bragantino
Globo Internacional
Sunday, May 30, 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo
Palmeiras
Globo Internacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, May 23, 2021
15:00
Campeonato Paulista
São Paulo
Palmeiras
Globo Internacional
Saturday, May 22, 2021
15:30
Campeonato Mineiro
Atlético Mineiro
América MG
Globo Internacional
Thursday, May 20, 2021
21:00
Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras
São Paulo
Globo Internacional
Sunday, May 16, 2021
15:00
Campeonato Mineiro
América MG
Atlético Mineiro
Globo Internacional
Sunday, May 9, 2021
15:00
Campeonato Mineiro
América MG
Cruzeiro
Globo Internacional
At this time, there are no live televised soccer matches on Globo Internacional but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Globo Internacional.

We will update this Globo Internacional agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 203 soccer matches televised live by Globo Internacional.

The first published match was on June 15, 2019 between Brasil - Bolivia.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Brazilian Serie A with a total of 129 games and the three most televised teams are CR Flamengo (44), Corinthians (35), Palmeiras (35).