Everton matches today In Canada

Saturday, 2024-02-24
10:00 Brighton Brighton Everton Everton
Saturday, 2024-03-02
10:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton West Ham West Ham
Saturday, 2024-03-09
07:30
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Everton Everton
Sunday, 2024-03-17
09:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Liverpool Liverpool
Wednesday, 2024-04-03
14:45
  • Premier League
Newcastle Newcastle Everton Everton
Saturday, 2024-04-06
10:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Burnley Burnley
Saturday, 2024-04-13
10:00
  • Premier League
Chelsea Chelsea Everton Everton
Saturday, 2024-04-20
10:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
Saturday, 2024-04-27
10:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Brentford Brentford
Saturday, 2024-05-11
10:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Sheffield United Sheffield United
Sunday, 2024-05-19
11:00
  • Premier League
Arsenal Arsenal Everton Everton

Right now, there are 11 Everton live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Brighton - Everton which will be played next February 24, 2024 at 4:00 PM broadcast on Fubo Sports (Start free trial).

For more information, please access the website of Everton.