Joinville matches today In Canada

Joinville: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 2024-03-02
14:30 Nação Esportes Joinville
Saturday, 2024-02-24
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Criciúma
Wednesday, 2024-02-21
18:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Concórdia AC
Saturday, 2024-02-10
14:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Joinville
Wednesday, 2024-02-07
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Avaí
Sunday, 2024-02-04
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Brusque Joinville
Thursday, 2024-02-01
19:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Hercílio Luz Joinville
Sunday, 2024-01-28
15:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Inter de Lages
Saturday, 2024-01-20
16:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Marcílio Dias
Saturday, 2023-03-11
14:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Concórdia AC Joinville
Sunday, 2023-03-05
15:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Avaí
Sunday, 2023-02-26
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Hercílio Luz Joinville
Saturday, 2023-02-18
14:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Chapecoense
Sunday, 2023-02-12
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Joinville
Thursday, 2023-02-09
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Atlético Catarinense Joinville
Sunday, 2023-02-05
15:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Barra do Garças FC
Thursday, 2023-01-26
19:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Brusque
Saturday, 2023-01-21
14:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Figueirense Joinville
Wednesday, 2023-01-18
19:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Marcílio Dias
Saturday, 2023-01-14
18:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Camboriú FC Joinville
Saturday, 2022-03-05
14:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Barra do Garças FC Joinville
Wednesday, 2022-02-16
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Juventus SC
Saturday, 2022-02-12
14:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Avaí Joinville
Wednesday, 2022-02-09
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Chapecoense
Sunday, 2022-02-06
14:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Joinville
Thursday, 2022-02-03
18:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Hercílio Luz
Sunday, 2022-01-30
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Camboriú FC Joinville
Wednesday, 2022-01-26
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Concórdia AC
Sunday, 2022-01-23
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Figueirense Joinville
More days

At this time, there are no live Joinville televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Joinville matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Joinville agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 29 live televised matches of Joinville have been published.

The first published match was on January 23, 2022 between Figueirense - Joinville.

The channel with the most most live televised Joinville matches is Fanatiz with a total of 29 matches.

And it is the Campeonato Catarinense competition in which Joinville has been televised the most times with a total of 29 games.