Marcílio Dias matches today In Canada

Marcílio Dias: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 2024-03-02
14:30 Brusque Marcílio Dias
Saturday, 2024-02-24
17:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Nação Esportes
Wednesday, 2024-02-21
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Figueirense
Saturday, 2024-02-17
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Concórdia AC Marcílio Dias
Sunday, 2024-02-11
15:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Hercílio Luz Marcílio Dias
Wednesday, 2024-02-07
17:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Chapecoense
Saturday, 2024-02-03
14:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Avaí Marcílio Dias
Sunday, 2024-01-28
17:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Barra do Garças FC Marcílio Dias
Wednesday, 2024-01-24
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Inter de Lages
Saturday, 2024-01-20
16:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Marcílio Dias
Saturday, 2023-03-11
14:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Atlético Catarinense Marcílio Dias
Saturday, 2023-03-04
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Concórdia AC
Saturday, 2023-02-25
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Barra do Garças FC Marcílio Dias
Saturday, 2023-02-18
14:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Brusque
Sunday, 2023-02-12
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Marcílio Dias
Wednesday, 2023-02-08
19:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Figueirense Marcílio Dias
Sunday, 2023-02-05
14:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Camboriú FC
Thursday, 2023-01-26
19:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Marcílio Dias
Saturday, 2023-01-21
14:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Avaí
Wednesday, 2023-01-18
19:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Marcílio Dias
Sunday, 2023-01-15
15:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Hercílio Luz
Saturday, 2022-03-12
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense Quarter-finals
Marcílio Dias Camboriú FC
Saturday, 2022-03-05
14:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Marcílio Dias
Sunday, 2022-02-13
14:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Concórdia AC
Thursday, 2022-02-10
18:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Figueirense Marcílio Dias
Sunday, 2022-02-06
14:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Joinville
Wednesday, 2022-02-02
17:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Brusque Marcílio Dias
Sunday, 2022-01-30
14:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Próspera Criciuma
Thursday, 2022-01-27
18:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Juventus SC Marcílio Dias
Sunday, 2022-01-23
14:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Avaí
More days

At this time, there are no live Marcílio Dias televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Marcílio Dias matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Marcílio Dias agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 30 live televised matches of Marcílio Dias have been published.

The first published match was on January 23, 2022 between Marcílio Dias - Avaí.

The channel with the most most live televised Marcílio Dias matches is Fanatiz with a total of 30 matches.

And it is the Campeonato Catarinense competition in which Marcílio Dias has been televised the most times with a total of 30 games.