Rennes matches today In Canada

Sunday, 2024-03-03
11:05 Rennes Rennes Lorient Lorient
Saturday, 2024-03-09
PD
  • Ligue 1
Lille Lille Rennes Rennes
Saturday, 2024-03-16
PD
  • Ligue 1
Rennes Rennes O. Marseille O. Marseille
Saturday, 2024-03-30
PD
  • Ligue 1
Strasbourg Alsace Strasbourg Alsace Rennes Rennes
Saturday, 2024-04-06
PD
  • Ligue 1
AS Monaco AS Monaco Rennes Rennes
Saturday, 2024-04-13
PD
  • Ligue 1
Rennes Rennes Toulouse Toulouse
Saturday, 2024-04-20
PD
  • Ligue 1
Nantes Nantes Rennes Rennes
Saturday, 2024-04-27
PD
  • Ligue 1
Rennes Rennes Stade Brestois Stade Brestois
Thursday, 2024-05-02
PD
  • Ligue 1
Metz Metz Rennes Rennes
Saturday, 2024-05-11
15:00
  • Ligue 1
Rennes Rennes Lens Lens
Saturday, 2024-05-18
15:00
  • Ligue 1
Stade de Reims Stade de Reims Rennes Rennes

Right now, there are 11 Rennes live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Rennes - Lorient which will be played next March 3, 2024 at 5:05 PM broadcast on FuboTV (Start free trial), Fubo Sports (Start free trial), beIN SPORTS.

For more information, please access the website of Rennes.