Live matches guide on TSN 4

Saturday, December 4, 2021
10:15
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Betis
TSN 4
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
20:00
MLS
Nashville SC
Orlando City
TVA Sports
TSN 4
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
TVA Sports
TSN 4
Sunday, November 7, 2021
15:30
MLS
Toronto FC
DC United
TSN 4
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
18:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
TSN 1
TSN 4
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
21:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 1
TSN 4
Saturday, October 30, 2021
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
TSN 4
Saturday, October 16, 2021
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Atlanta United
TSN 4
Sunday, October 3, 2021
10:15
La Liga
Espanyol
Real Madrid
TSN 4
16:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Chicago Fire
TSN 4
Saturday, September 25, 2021
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
FC Dallas
TSN 1
TSN 4
Saturday, September 18, 2021
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Nashville SC
TSN 4
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Montreal Impact
TVA Sports
TSN 1
TSN 4
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Inter Miami CF
TSN 1
TSN 4
22:06
Leagues Cup
Seattle Sounders
Santos Laguna
TSN 1
TSN 4
Saturday, September 11, 2021
20:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Toronto FC
TSN 4
Sunday, September 5, 2021
20:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Estados Unidos
Canadá
OneSoccer
TSN 1
TSN 4
Friday, August 27, 2021
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Toronto FC
TVA Sports
TSN 4
Saturday, August 21, 2021
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Toronto FC
TSN 4
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Los Angeles FC
TSN 1
TSN 4
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
TSN 4
21:00
MLS
Austin FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 4
Sunday, August 15, 2021
11:30
La Liga
Celta
At. Madrid
TSN 4
14:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Sociedad
TSN 4
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Los Angeles FC
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
TSN 4
18:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Columbus Crew
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
TSN 4
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
DAZN (FREE TRIAL)
TSN 4
Saturday, August 14, 2021
16:00
La Liga
Alavés
Real Madrid
TSN 3
TSN 4
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
New England Revolution
TSN 4
Friday, August 13, 2021
15:00
La Liga
Valencia CF
Getafe
TSN 1
TSN 4
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
20:00
Leagues Cup
Sporting KC
Club León
TSN 4
22:00
Leagues Cup
Seattle Sounders
Tigres UANL
TSN 3
TSN 4
Sunday, August 8, 2021
20:00
MLS
DC United
Montreal Impact
TSN 4
TSN 5
Saturday, August 7, 2021
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
New York City
TSN 4
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Toronto FC
TSN 4
TSN 5
Sunday, August 1, 2021
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Nashville SC
TSN 4
Saturday, July 24, 2021
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Toronto FC
TSN 1
TSN 4
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
TSN 1
TSN 4
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
New York RB
TSN 1
TSN 4
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Los Angeles FC
TSN 4
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Houston Dynamo
TSN 1
TSN 4
Saturday, July 17, 2021
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Orlando City
TSN 1
TSN 4
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
LA Galaxy
TSN 1
TSN 4
Sunday, July 11, 2021
15:00
UEFA EURO 2020
Italy
England
TVA Sports
TSN 1
TSN 4
Saturday, July 10, 2021
20:00
Copa América
Argentina
Brasil
Telelatino Network
TSN 4
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
15:00
UEFA EURO 2020
England
Denmark
TVA Sports
TSN 1
TSN 3
TSN 4
TSN 5
19:00
MLS
New England Revolution
Toronto FC
TSN 1
TSN 4
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake
TSN 1
TSN 4
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
15:00
UEFA EURO 2020
Italy
Spain
TVA Sports
TSN 1
TSN 3
TSN 4
TSN 5
21:00
Copa América
Colombia
Argentina
TSN 4
At this time, there are no live televised soccer matches on TSN 4 but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on TSN 4.

We will update this TSN 4 agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 173 soccer matches televised live by TSN 4.

The first published match was on February 29, 2020 between Montreal Impact - New England Revolution.

The most televised competition on this channel has been MLS with a total of 128 games and the three most televised teams are Toronto FC (45), Vancouver Whitecaps (32), Montreal Impact (18).