Live Soccer On TSN 4

TSN 4: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 2024-05-18
20:30 Seattle Sounders Vancouver Whitecaps
Wednesday, 2024-05-08
22:00 San Diego Wave FC Utah Royals FC
Wednesday, 2024-05-01
22:00
  • NWSL
Bay FC Portland Thorns
Sunday, 2024-04-21
15:00 Real Madrid FC Barcelona
Saturday, 2024-03-16
14:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN 5
  • TSN 4
18:30
  • MLS
New York City Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN 4
  • RDS
Saturday, 2024-03-09
10:15
  • La Liga EA Sports
Cádiz CF At. Madrid
  • TSN 4
14:00
  • MLS
Toronto FC Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN 4
  • RDS2
Saturday, 2024-03-02
15:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN 4
18:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN 4
Saturday, 2024-02-24
19:30
  • MLS
Orlando City CF Montréal
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
  • RDS
Saturday, 2024-01-27
12:30
  • La Liga EA Sports
FC Barcelona Villarreal
  • TSN 4
Wednesday, 2024-01-03
13:15
  • La Liga EA Sports
Real Madrid Mallorca
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Wednesday, 2023-12-20
13:00
  • La Liga EA Sports
FC Barcelona UD Almería
  • TSN 4
Saturday, 2023-12-09
16:00
  • MLS Final
Columbus Crew Los Angeles FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • RDS
  • TSN 4
  • RDS2
Tuesday, 2023-12-05
22:00 Canada Australia
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 3
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
  • RDS2
Saturday, 2023-12-02
07:00 Germany France
  • RDS
  • TSN 4
Saturday, 2023-11-11
07:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
Brazil Iran
  • TSN 4
Friday, 2023-11-10
07:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
Spain Canada
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
Saturday, 2023-10-21
18:20
  • MLS Regular Season
Toronto FC Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • RDS
  • TSN 4
  • RDS2
Wednesday, 2023-10-04
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Nashville SC Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • TSN 4
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Vancouver Whitecaps St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • RDS2
Wednesday, 2023-09-20
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Inter Miami CF Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
LA Galaxy Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
Saturday, 2023-09-16
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
CF Montréal Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • RDS
  • TSN 4
22:30
  • NWSL
Portland Thorns OL Reign
Wednesday, 2023-08-30
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Toronto FC Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • RDS
  • TSN 4
  • RDS INFO
22:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Portland Timbers Real Salt Lake
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN 4
Sunday, 2023-08-20
06:00 Spain England
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 3
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
  • CTV
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Toronto FC CF Montréal
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • RDS
  • TSN 4
21:30
  • MLS Regular Season
St. Louis City SC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • TSN 4
Saturday, 2023-08-19
04:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup 3rd Place
Sweden Australia
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Wednesday, 2023-08-16
06:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Semi-finals
Australia England
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
  • CTV
Tuesday, 2023-08-15
04:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Semi-finals
Spain Sweden
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
  • CTV
Sunday, 2023-08-13
15:30
  • La Liga EA Sports
Getafe FC Barcelona
  • TSN 3
  • TSN 4
Saturday, 2023-08-12
03:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Quarter-finals
Australia France
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
06:30
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Quarter-finals
England Colombia
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
  • CTV
Friday, 2023-08-11
03:30
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Quarter-finals
Japan Sweden
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Thursday, 2023-08-10
21:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Quarter-finals
Spain Netherlands
  • RDS
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Tuesday, 2023-08-08
04:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Round of 16
Colombia Jamaica
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
07:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Round of 16
France Morocco
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Monday, 2023-08-07
03:30
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Round of 16
England Nigeria
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
  • CTV
06:30
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Round of 16
Australia Denmark
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Sunday, 2023-08-06
05:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Round of 16
Sweden USA
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Saturday, 2023-08-05
01:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Round of 16
Switzerland Spain
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
04:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Round of 16
Japan Norway
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
22:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Round of 16
Netherlands South Africa
  • RDS
  • TSN 3
  • TSN 4
Thursday, 2023-08-03
06:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Group stage
South Korea Germany
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Wednesday, 2023-08-02
03:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Group stage
Argentina Sweden
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
06:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Group stage
Panama France
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
More days

At this time, there are no live televised soccer matches on TSN 4 but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on TSN 4.

We will update this TSN 4 agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 436 soccer matches televised live by TSN 4.

The first published match was on February 29, 2020 between CF Montréal - New England Revolution.

The most televised competition on this channel has been MLS with a total of 228 games and the three most televised teams are Toronto FC (85), Vancouver Whitecaps (61), CF Montréal (29).