Live Soccer On TSN 5

TSN 5: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 2024-03-31
10:15 Girona Real Betis
  • TSN 5
Saturday, 2024-03-30
22:00 Bay FC Houston Dash
  • TSN 5
Saturday, 2024-03-16
14:30 Seattle Sounders Colorado Rapids
Saturday, 2024-02-24
19:30
  • MLS
Orlando City CF Montréal
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
  • RDS
Saturday, 2024-02-17
12:30
  • La Liga EA Sports
Celta FC Barcelona
  • TSN 5
Saturday, 2024-02-03
12:30
  • La Liga EA Sports
Alavés FC Barcelona
  • TSN 5
Wednesday, 2024-01-31
13:00
  • La Liga EA Sports
FC Barcelona Osasuna
  • TSN 5
Sunday, 2024-01-21
10:15
  • La Liga EA Sports
Real Madrid UD Almería
  • TSN 5
Wednesday, 2024-01-03
13:15
  • La Liga EA Sports
Real Madrid Mallorca
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Saturday, 2023-12-16
10:15
  • La Liga EA Sports
Athletic Club At. Madrid
  • TSN 5
Saturday, 2023-12-09
10:15
  • La Liga EA Sports
Real Betis Real Madrid
  • TSN 5
Tuesday, 2023-12-05
22:00 Canada Australia
Tuesday, 2023-11-28
03:30
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Semi-finals
Argentina Germany
  • RDS
  • TSN 5
07:00 France Mali
  • RDS
  • TSN 5
Sunday, 2023-11-26
19:00
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • RDS
  • TSN 5
  • RDS2
Saturday, 2023-11-18
07:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
USA France
  • TSN 5
Friday, 2023-11-17
04:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
Poland Argentina
  • TSN 5
07:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
England Brazil
  • TSN 5
Thursday, 2023-11-16
04:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
Canada Mali
  • RDS
  • TSN 5
07:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
Morocco Indonesia
  • TSN 5
Wednesday, 2023-11-15
04:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
Mexico Venezuela
  • TSN 5
07:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
France South Korea
  • TSN 5
Tuesday, 2023-11-14
04:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
Brazil New Caledonia
  • TSN 5
07:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
England Iran
  • TSN 5
Monday, 2023-11-13
04:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
Spain Mali
  • TSN 5
07:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
Uzbekistan Canada
  • RDS
  • TSN 5
Sunday, 2023-11-12
04:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
France Burkina Faso
  • TSN 5
07:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
South Korea USA
  • TSN 5
10:15
  • La Liga EA Sports
FC Barcelona Alavés
  • TSN 5
Saturday, 2023-11-11
07:00
  • FIFA U17 World Cup Group stage
Argentina Senegal
  • TSN 5
20:00
  • NWSL Final
OL Reign NJ/NY Gotham FC
Wednesday, 2023-11-08
19:00
  • MLS
New England Revolution Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN 5
  • RDS
  • RDS2
Wednesday, 2023-11-01
18:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Atlanta United
Monday, 2023-10-30
18:00
  • MLS
Orlando City Nashville SC
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • TSN 5
  • RDS INFO
20:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders FC Dallas
  • RDS
  • TSN
  • TSN 5
  • RDS INFO
Sunday, 2023-10-29
19:00
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati New York RB
  • TSN 5
  • RDS
  • RDS2
21:00
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC Sporting KC
  • TSN 5
  • RDS
  • RDS2
Saturday, 2023-09-30
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Toronto FC FC Cincinnati
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • RDS
  • TSN 5
  • RDS INFO
  • RDS2
22:30
  • NWSL
Portland Thorns San Diego Wave FC
  • TSN 5
Tuesday, 2023-09-26
15:30
  • La Liga EA Sports
Mallorca FC Barcelona
  • TSN 5
Saturday, 2023-09-23
12:30
  • La Liga EA Sports
FC Barcelona Celta
  • TSN 5
  • TSN 2
Wednesday, 2023-09-20
19:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Inter Miami CF Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Sunday, 2023-09-17
15:00
  • La Liga EA Sports
Real Madrid Real Sociedad
  • TSN 5
18:00
  • NWSL
Chicago Red Stars Angel City FC
20:30
  • MLS Regular Season
Austin FC Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • TSN
  • TSN 5
Friday, 2023-09-01
20:00
  • NWSL
Kansas City Current Angel City FC
  • TSN 5
Sunday, 2023-08-20
06:00 Spain England
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 3
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
  • CTV
Saturday, 2023-08-19
04:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup 3rd Place
Sweden Australia
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
Friday, 2023-08-18
13:30
  • La Liga EA Sports
Mallorca Villarreal
  • TSN 5
Wednesday, 2023-08-16
06:00
  • FIFA Women's World Cup Semi-finals
Australia England
  • RDS
  • TSN 1
  • TSN 4
  • TSN 5
  • CTV
More days

At this time, there are no live televised soccer matches on TSN 5 but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on TSN 5.

We will update this TSN 5 agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 331 soccer matches televised live by TSN 5.

The first published match was on February 20, 2020 between Saprissa - CF Montréal.

The most televised competition on this channel has been MLS with a total of 108 games and the three most televised teams are CF Montréal (29), Toronto FC (20), FC Barcelona (19).