Cagliari matches today In Canada

Matches for today sunday, 2024-03-03
09:00 Empoli Empoli Cagliari Cagliari
Saturday, 2024-03-09
09:00
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Cagliari Salernitana Salernitana
Saturday, 2024-03-16
09:00
  • Italian Serie A
Monza Monza Cagliari Cagliari
Monday, 2024-04-01
09:00
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Cagliari Hellas Verona Hellas Verona
Saturday, 2024-04-06
PD
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Cagliari Atalanta Atalanta
Saturday, 2024-04-13
PD
  • Italian Serie A
Inter Milan Inter Milan Cagliari Cagliari
Saturday, 2024-04-20
PD
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Cagliari Juventus Juventus
Saturday, 2024-04-27
PD
  • Italian Serie A
Genoa Genoa Cagliari Cagliari
Saturday, 2024-05-04
PD
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Cagliari US Lecce US Lecce
Saturday, 2024-05-11
PD
  • Italian Serie A
AC Milan AC Milan Cagliari Cagliari
Saturday, 2024-05-18
PD
  • Italian Serie A
Sassuolo Sassuolo Cagliari Cagliari
Saturday, 2024-05-25
PD
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Cagliari Fiorentina Fiorentina

Right now, there are 12 Cagliari live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Empoli - Cagliari which will be played next March 3, 2024 at 3:00 PM broadcast on FuboTV (Start free trial), Fubo Sports (Start free trial).

For more information, please access the website of Cagliari.