Liverpool matches today In Canada

Thursday, 2024-03-07
12:45 Sparta Praha Sparta Praha Liverpool Liverpool
Sunday, 2024-03-10
10:45 Liverpool Liverpool Manchester City Manchester City
Thursday, 2024-03-14
15:00
  • Europa League Round of 16
Liverpool Liverpool Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
Sunday, 2024-03-17
09:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Liverpool Liverpool
Sunday, 2024-03-31
09:00
  • Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Brighton Brighton
Thursday, 2024-04-04
14:30
  • Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Sheffield United Sheffield United
Sunday, 2024-04-07
10:30
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Liverpool Liverpool
Sunday, 2024-04-14
09:00
  • Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
Saturday, 2024-04-20
10:00
  • Premier League
Fulham Fulham Liverpool Liverpool
Saturday, 2024-04-27
10:00
  • Premier League
West Ham West Ham Liverpool Liverpool
Saturday, 2024-05-04
10:00
  • Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Tottenham Tottenham
Saturday, 2024-05-11
10:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Liverpool Liverpool
Sunday, 2024-05-19
11:00
  • Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Wolverhampton Wolverhampton

Right now, there are 13 Liverpool live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Sparta Praha - Liverpool which will be played next March 7, 2024 at 6:45 PM broadcast on DAZN (Register now).

For more information, please access the website of Liverpool.