Portuguesa FC matches today In Canada

Friday, 2024-02-23
15:00 Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC Deportivo Táchira Deportivo Táchira
Tuesday, 2024-02-27
17:00 Palestino Palestino Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
Friday, 2024-03-01
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Angostura FC Angostura FC Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-08
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC Monagas SC Monagas SC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-15
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Hermanos Colmenarez Hermanos Colmenarez Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-22
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC Metropolitanos Metropolitanos
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-03-29
18:00
  • Liga Futve
UCV UCV Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-05
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC Carabobo Carabobo
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-12
18:00
  • Liga Futve
La Guaira La Guaira Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-19
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC Estudiantes Mérida Estudiantes Mérida
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 2024-04-26
18:00
  • Liga Futve
Zamora FC Zamora FC Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 11 Portuguesa FC live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portuguesa FC - Deportivo Táchira which will be played next February 23, 2024 at 9:00 PM broadcast on GolTV Play.