Copa América schedule and games today

Friday, 2024-06-21
PD
  • Copa América Group stage
Argentina Argentina TBC TBC
20:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Peru Peru Chile Chile
  • TSN 3
Saturday, 2024-06-22
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Ecuador Ecuador Venezuela Venezuela
  • TSN 3
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Mexico Mexico Jamaica Jamaica
  • TSN 3
Sunday, 2024-06-23
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
USA USA Bolivia Bolivia
  • TSN 3
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Uruguay Uruguay Panama Panama
  • TSN 3
Monday, 2024-06-24
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Colombia Colombia Paraguay Paraguay
  • TSN 3
19:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Brazil Brazil TBC TBC
  • TSN 3
Tuesday, 2024-06-25
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Peru Peru TBC TBC
  • TSN 3
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Chile Chile Argentina Argentina
  • TSN 3
Wednesday, 2024-06-26
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Ecuador Ecuador Jamaica Jamaica
  • TSN 3
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Venezuela Venezuela Mexico Mexico
  • TSN 3
Thursday, 2024-06-27
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Panama Panama USA USA
  • TSN 3
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Uruguay Uruguay Bolivia Bolivia
  • TSN 3
Friday, 2024-06-28
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Colombia Colombia TBC TBC
  • TSN 3
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Paraguay Paraguay Brazil Brazil
  • TSN 3
Saturday, 2024-06-29
20:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Argentina Argentina Peru Peru
  • TSN 3
Sunday, 2024-06-30
20:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Mexico Mexico Ecuador Ecuador
  • TSN 3
20:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Jamaica Jamaica Venezuela Venezuela
  • TSN 3
PD
  • Copa América Group stage
TBC TBC Chile Chile
  • TSN 3
Monday, 2024-07-01
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Bolivia Bolivia Panama Panama
  • TSN 3
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
USA USA Uruguay Uruguay
  • TSN 3
Tuesday, 2024-07-02
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Brazil Brazil Colombia Colombia
  • TSN 3
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
TBC TBC Paraguay Paraguay
  • TSN 3
More days

Now, there are 24 Copa América live televised matches and 1 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Argentina - TBC and it will be played next June 22, 2024 at 2:00 AM televised by TSN 3.