Bodø/Glimt matches today In Canada

Bodø/Glimt: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 2024-02-22
12:45 Bodø/Glimt Ajax
Thursday, 2024-02-15
15:00
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Ajax Bodø/Glimt
Thursday, 2023-12-14
15:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Club Brugge Bodø/Glimt
Thursday, 2023-11-30
12:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Bodø/Glimt Lugano
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 2023-11-09
12:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Besiktas Bodø/Glimt
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 2023-10-26
15:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Bodø/Glimt Besiktas
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 2023-10-05
12:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Bodø/Glimt Club Brugge
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 2023-09-21
15:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Lugano Bodø/Glimt
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 2023-06-25
13:15 Strømsgodset IF Bodø/Glimt
Sunday, 2023-06-11
11:00
  • Norway Eliteserien
Bodø/Glimt HamKam
  • Elevensports.com
Thursday, 2023-02-23
15:00
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Lech Poznan Bodø/Glimt
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 2023-02-16
12:45
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Bodø/Glimt Lech Poznan
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 2022-11-03
15:00 Bodø/Glimt PSV Eindhoven
Thursday, 2022-10-27
12:45
  • Europa League Group stage
FC Zurich Bodø/Glimt
Thursday, 2022-10-13
12:45
  • Europa League Group stage
Bodø/Glimt Arsenal
Thursday, 2022-10-06
15:00
  • Europa League Group stage
Arsenal Bodø/Glimt
Thursday, 2022-09-15
15:00
  • Europa League Group stage
Bodø/Glimt FC Zurich
Thursday, 2022-09-08
12:45
  • Europa League Group stage
PSV Eindhoven Bodø/Glimt
Wednesday, 2022-08-24
15:00 GNK Dinamo Zagreb Bodø/Glimt
Tuesday, 2022-08-16
15:00
  • Champions League Play-Off
Bodø/Glimt GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Thursday, 2022-04-14
15:00
  • Europa Conference League Quarter-finals
AS Roma Bodø/Glimt
Thursday, 2022-04-07
15:00
  • Europa Conference League Quarter-finals
Bodø/Glimt AS Roma
Thursday, 2022-02-24
12:45
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Bodø/Glimt Celtic FC
Thursday, 2022-02-17
15:00
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Celtic FC Bodø/Glimt
More days

At this time, there are no live Bodø/Glimt televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Bodø/Glimt matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Bodø/Glimt agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 24 live televised matches of Bodø/Glimt have been published.

The first published match was on February 17, 2022 between Celtic FC - Bodø/Glimt.

The channel with the most most live televised Bodø/Glimt matches is DAZN with a total of 14 matches.

And it is the Europa Conference League competition in which Bodø/Glimt has been televised the most times with a total of 14 games.