Live Chelsea matches on TV

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
15:00
Champions League
FC Bayern
Chelsea
POSTPONED
Sunday, March 8, 2020
09:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Everton
DAZN
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
14:45
FA Cup
Chelsea
Liverpool
Sportsnet World
Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Chelsea
DAZN
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
15:00
Champions League
Chelsea
FC Bayern
DAZN
Saturday, February 22, 2020
07:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Tottenham
DAZN
Monday, February 17, 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
DAZN
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
14:45
Champions League
Chelsea
Qarabag FK
beIN SPORTS 3
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
14:45
EFL Carabao Cup
West Ham
Chelsea
beIN SPORTS 3
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
14:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Leicester City
Chelsea
beIN SPORTS


For further information, please access the website of Chelsea.